Store name Rating Posted Review text
BAUSELE
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 I needed an app to display some confetti in the thank you page. This app does excatly that and Shahar went the extra mile to make sure my question was answered the best way possible.
Wine Deals Direct | Amazing Deals on Wine Cases from Your Favourite Wine Brands
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 I am not one to write reviews - so this would speak volumes. Stumbled across this app by happy accident and they have been brillaint. They have a theme for every occasion and we reached out last minute for a bespoke theme for the Jubilee of the Queen of England and these guys were on hand to develop some webpage decorations for us at such short notice. I cannot recommend enough! They always keep their app fresh and updated just incase you have missed an event!
Revolight
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Great effects APP... Suuport is spot on and quick! I continue to find sharp looking effects that meet the needs of my shopify store.
True2You.US
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 I used this app to promote my website + sales for Valentine’s day. I loved it. I will be adding back to my website next holiday !!
BEBEGUI
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great app. Easy to use. And the customer service is great! I asked for a custom decoration, and they quickly answered.
Woven Worldwide
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I used this app for Valentine's Day promotion and it assisted with customer experience. Support is friendly and prompt to reply.
iamskinbeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 I used this app to bring a different look to our website. 3D valentine effects give our customers a great online shopping experience.
Barrels & Botanicals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This is a very nice app, easy to use and works well with Shopify website. I have requested a couple of Scottish themes to help with my own website. For the likes of Burns night and St Andrews day
MyBody Scents, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I love this app, the effects are beautiful and I can turn the them on and off as I please. I’m looking forward to new additions.
Flossie Blanks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This app is amazing, I just started using it for the holiday season and it works great. It has many other effects that I cannot wait to use.
Latina Barbie Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I used this app to help my website look better. I love, love, love this app. It has many different features and themes for any holiday.
balduin – the olfactory store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 this app works super smooth, with nice design possibilities for all the important sale days during the year.
HLife Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great app and great effects, easy to use and also a reasonable price! I've used it for Black Friday and now I'm going to use it also for Christmas!
Pup Chic Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Really easy to install and lots of options to choose from. I've been using the Black Friday feature and will be trying the snow one next
MrPottery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Worked first time without any issues, nice selection of graphics and simple user interface. Better value than previous seasonal theme apps we have tried as well. Also, the app developer reached out a couple of days after install just to check everything was okay and whether we needed any help. Nice touch.
TheAccessoryZone
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Easy to install. Easy to use. Great Graphics. Makes website that little more 'special' Highly Recommend
Mocha Glow
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Cool app. Cute graphics, low cost.. 100 character minimum is too long so at this point I’m rambling
Livi's Welt
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I installed the app for Halloween, customer service is fantastic, had a small issue and it was fixed within minutes! Very happy with the app and service!
Cat & Oak Soap Den LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I absolutely love this app. It's super cute and it's honestly the first app I have subscribed too. It's a terrific value!
Home Desk Treasures
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 The app was easy to install and when I needed support, it was given promptly - the issue I was having was completely solved. I'm using the Halloween decor in my store, it really looks good! I would recommend this app if you're looking for an easy app to install, great support and beautiful holiday decorations.
Supp Kingz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Great App! Easy to install and setup within minutes. Plenty of holidays and options to choose from. Well worth the cost for what you are paying!
Gratitude and Graces
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great App! Added for the first day of Fall & the falling leaves & Halloween designs are perfection!! My Customers are loving it!
Lip-Lash Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 I love it! It adds a cute touch to my shop! The developer is communicative, responsive and open to hearing requests.
VIBE2K
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 30, 2021 Just installed this app for our store's halloween drop... I love the fog effect, but unfortunately it is cut-off on mobile :/
jewelxglosses
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 I used this app to make my website look less dull. This app really made my website look so much better and more lively!
Netties Boutique1
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2021 I love the butterfly theme it blend in beautiful with my online store. Thank you for creating such a beautiful theme.
AS Fashion_official
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 I like your app very much, & please add more effects like party popper blast etc I like your app very much, & please add more effects like party popper blast etc
designcutsvg
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Are there 10 stars? Cause of so, I'll rate 11! Thanks to it, my shop appearance looks better than ever. Thank you so much for creating such an amazing app!
Easy in Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 I was exploring Shopify apps & integrations for designing the website and came across your Seasonal Effects app. The app is very simple to install and adds beautifully designed animations to your Shopify store. I love how you can select which page the motion designs appear on your website.
Eye Can Create
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 THIS APP IS SO EASY TO INSTALL! ONLY A FEW CLICKS BEFORE THE EFFECTS APPEAR ON YOUR SITE! This app is so cute! I love the hearts falling! In this climate we definetly need more love! Highly Recommened!