Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bash Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2021 This app is great!!! I added it to my store and it literally worked instantly!! would definitely recommend to another business owner with a website through Shopify.
21 Alchemy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2021 This app is great for esthetics! I used it to add the seasonal look for this upcoming valentines day.
Eye Candy Balloons
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2021 Simple clicks of a button and it's done! Less than 2 minutes! Excellent, easy, and worth it for the price.
A Pink Dose Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2021 This app is user friendly! I love all of the effects! I recommend using this app for the extra effects.
loveperseveres
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2020 Looking for something like this. I love it. It definitely sets the mood. Thanks so much for this app
OutPups
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2020 Very easy installation and beautiful result! Highly recommend it to everyone who wishes to add extra effects to its store!!
FUN DEAL SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2020 J'ai utilisé cette application pour mettre un peu de FUN sur la boutique. En cettepériode de COVID les clients ont besoin de rêver
Nopalmilta
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2020 Muy hermoso y efectos naturales, sólo me gustaría poder elegir la ubicación del "Snowman" porque tapa mi botón de Whatsapp.
Begin Manifesting
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2020 Love love love it! The site looks really nice and the effects are so perfect I will use this every holiday season
catservants.shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2020 Absolutely STUNNING!! I'm so glad I chose this APP over others! It's so beautiful and so simple to setup!! Amazing! My store looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks!!
variedadescye
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 12, 2020 FANTASTICA ME GUSTO MUCHO GRACIAS LO QUE YO BUSCABA PARA MI TIENDA ME QEDA GENIAL TIENE UN TOQUE DE
MARFINS
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 11, 2020 Its nice in my Book Shop. Its better a free plan. Than the publicum see not Paypal, Bank, eps and other things to pay.
ENZOFY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2020 I saw it in one of the stores and was impressed by it. Looks cool and I think it makes customers feel comfier with these effects.
Impressive Fads
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2020 At first the app didn't work, but Shahar was extremely helpful in guiding us through the requirements to get it fixed. Once we approved access, he made a minor adjustment to our theme code and fixed the problem quickly. Our store now dons the apps beautiful Christmas decor & flying snowfall! Thank you, Shahar! =)
Niinii Doll Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2020 makes my website look beautiful!!!!!!!!!! thank you sooo much for these cute effects i will be using it more
MarAbig
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 7, 2020 this was very easy to put up. My store has a real ChristmasSSY feel!!!.. Yaaaay! i really like it. You should try it and you can customize it to your own style.
SuperShirts Pro
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2020 Great quality and easy to use! I recommend it for the whole season. The instructions were clear and the in-app options are amazing.
KNK Lush
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2020 I love how this app help my site look more holiday cheer. Just make me smile when I look at my site. Love the effects and colors. Thank you
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2020 This app is very easily installed. I will set up in less than a minute. Once installed it appeared perfectly on the website with snowflakes falling and Christmas lights flashing. Very cool app recommended for all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
Dirt Floor Denim Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2020 Awesome effects for the holiday season!!! If I could I would give it 10000 stars and more. I just brings the holiday spirit to your store for your customers to enjoy. Thank you!!!
Jump Watches
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 I use this to show that our Store was in a Xmas mood. I will recommend this app to others. As for Jumpwatches, we will continue to use this great app every year we stay open. Thanks
Hitachi Massager (Aust)
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2020 Using this app for Xmas. Simple installation, easy to use and control. Graphics are great looking. Thanks.
Bid and Buy Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 Very cute, I love everything Christmas. I also love that they have content for other seasons as well
Gel Nail Varnish
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 Great little App to add some seasonal touches to the site. I love how super simple and easy it is. Shahar was awesome as added the same decoration to the let and right for me. Quick communication and very friendly.
Tanita Australia Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2020 Worth the money for what it is. Amazing app! Shame is very limited to designs and choices for effect. I'm going to have a go.
Dktw Clothing
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2020 Seems pretty neat so far! Wish there were more decoration choices but still neat! look forward to playing with it a little more!
FollowYourBlissCo
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2020 I thought I was going to be able to customize it??? It doesn't go with my store, the colors are all wrong and the sales are not correct. If I can't customize it, I'm deleting it right away!
WOW-IPTV
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 good app. like it very much.good app. like it very much.good app. like it very much.good app. like it very much.
IPTV-CHANNEL STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 great app. love it.great app. love it.great app. love it.great app. love it.great app. love it.great app. love it.
Musthaves Official Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2020 Wow, what a great app!!! Never see something like this. It makes the page really special and a nice place to be.