Store name Rating Posted Review text
N.D.L Express
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 This app adds so much more of a fun experience to my customers. I love how it makes my store look!!!!
Beautyloveglam™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 The app is easy to use. I love it !!!!!! Would recommend to all of my friends. My site looks great, just like I pictured it.
BADA$$gymgear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 a nice app with great stuff for costumice your store in verry nice themes ... bijv blackfriday or winter or anything you want
My cupe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2020 I used the app and it works perfectly recommend it to anyone this app works perfectly love it 5 star
Zerpa's Antojos Criollos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2020 Just installed the app, and its a Great app!! Make your page a lot of fun and look sofistícate and professional.
Mattress On A Budget
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 Really cool and easy, thanks Should cost but glad it's free Will increase sales Recommend to anybody
Lil Elfie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 We use the snow feature everyday on our website and it's a favorite feature of mine. It gives our site the 'extra' mood to set it apart.
Coolordrool
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 I really love this app because it gives life to a static store. The graphics are very funny! Easy setup too!
Arandi Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 Easy and really great! It is perfect to boost up your store for Halloween. You can choose between the effects.
Larry's all ocassions gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2020 This app is really neat. Makes my store pop with the current season or Holiday. I would definitely recommend this app.
Vyvit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2020 magic i really hope this will help my page getting views and also bring me orders but really i think not bad at all
Designs by CJ, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 I downloaded the app to see how it would look and I must say I'm pretty impressed with it. Glad I found it.
Miss.cheeks bows & turbans
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 I'm so happy I found this app its so EASY to install, literally took me seconds to install. I highly to recommend this app for all you spooky needs perfect for Halloween
M’Bracelets JA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 I don't normally leave reviews on apps but I had to leave this one. It's very easy to use; I was done in less than a minute and it gave me exactly what I was looking for too. I'll highly recommend this app!
OnlineMiMarket
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 So easy and effective app. It looks perfect with the bats. I have searching a lot for app this is perfect free app. for the same thing as this app. I highly recommend.
Shop Trottinette
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Très sympa pour Halloween, ça met de l animation en plus gratuite ça fait du bien au moral. Et Facile à installer. Je recommande
Little Yellow Bungalow, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2020 I would recommend this app. I LOVE the falling leaves effect on my store website. The leaves size and appearance are lovely. Hoping you will offer snowflakes in the winter! Thank You:-)
Zero E-Scooters
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2020 Excellent! It works! and is very easy to install, has a number of other effects that you can also add
Lens_queen store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2020 Very easy to use and looks amazing, really recomand this app. Your shopify store will look amazing with this app.
Vertexology
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 very cool app. Just downloaded it and it's very easy to use. Free apps like these, deserve a good review!
PawfectWear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 OMG, this app is so fun and makes my website a little more festive. Love this app and would recommend everyone to download it.
Ornacost Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 Amazing app. Love this because we can have the same halloween effect without changing our default theme.
Ltd Deals UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 Fantastic app and a must have. It will work for all seasons all year round. It is highly recommended.
preciouspuppyboutique.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 great app , love it so far. gave my store the Halloween feel... it was literally download and play thank you
Kahosuya International
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 The app installation was super easy. The effects look good. I tried another similar app first, but it masked my announcement bar at the top of the page. This app gave me the choice of top or bottom placement.
Ultimate Blinks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 I would recommend this app, this app adds the extra invitation needed for customers visiting your shop.
Les Fantaisies de KJ
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2020 super vraiment l effet que je voulais dommage que l on peu pas traduire les expications en francais cela m'aurait bien aidé
Wigsdomehair
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2020 Love this, it looks so nice on my store I really appreciate that it is also free again thank you so much
Nation VG & Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2020 It's ok just wish it wasn't like a million bats flying maybe a couplee and a pumpkin either on the top or bottom on settings to display how one can be able to for any page or all
TheForeignKollection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2020 such a great app! i love it and the creator is helpful and so sweet i deff recommend this app!!!!!!!