Store name Rating Posted Review text
degrootmeesters.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Very good support service and a good working app :)) I have to put more than 100 characters in this review, so I do :)
Edacom Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Una aplicación gratuita, fácil de usar y la configuración. Podrás adaptar al estilo de tu marca. Si deseas agregar e implementar algunas funciones extras y tú no lo puedes realizar deberás contactar a soporte técnico, quienes te responden rápidamente.
Tackshop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Really cool App, its got a free version which is cool and is more than enough for small businesses, the paid versions are also reasonably priced. Easy to use, gives you quite a bit of analytics on the dashboard. Great addition to our shopify store.
lesneobourgeoises
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Easy to install, work perfectly. Possible to change the language on everything (French website). Customisation is possible even in the free plan. To start a eshop it's perfect. Thank you !
Aslure
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 22, 2022 DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was...
DiOptik Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Esta aplicacion es genial, cumple su funcion muy bien y me ayudo mucho en mi tienda, sin contar que el equipo de soporte me ayudo a integrarlo a mi tema
The Useless Pancreas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Sameh and team did an incredible job supporting me during the installation of the app. The app is customizable, easy to use and fairly priced. You can see our implementation of the app at www.uselesspancreas.com. A+ for support.
Kpop Moon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 I’ve only used the Wishlist app for a day and already I’ve found it very useful. Some of my customers have gone crazy by adding up to 200 albums so they can keep track. Some customers have told me directly how useful it is so I’m glad I’ve included it. I’m yet to settle on a regular monthly level but that will come with time. So far though I can see how useful this app is for my business.
2 Geeks Comics
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2022 Sameh (Customer Success) From Revamp Apps has more than once ignored my request to fix the issue of not having the Wishlist heart over the item image on the main page. Instead has sent me a screen shot of the wishlist page with the specific item page in the background. The issue is not fixed and am still being ignored.
Embroidery and Sage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 I have been using this app for about 3 weeks. The customer service was fantastic- they were super friendly and quick in helping me set it up. I'm curious to see how shoppers are going to interact with this - I like how all of that data is shown in the app so you can see how effective it is for your individual shop. Thanks for a great and easy to use app!
Free Spirit Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Good app, I have been using it for a couple of years now. The customer service is responsive and helpful.
Discovery Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Ich verwende Wishlist Hero nun seit ca. 3 Monaten. Ich kann diese App durchaus weiterempfehlen. Der Support ist super, mein Änderungswunsch wurde zügig und reibungslos umgesetzt.
Shop Mix Box
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 This app works well with my store.The team is really helpful. Sameh, from the team was always keen to resolve my issue. I recommend this app.
Moonlet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 It creates a wonderful favorites list that looks great and it has analytics as well. I am very happy! Thank you!
Louisiana Pantry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 An app not working 100% like it should can be frustrating. There was a conflict between Wishlist Hero and another app we were using. We contacted support and support got the issue resolved in a timely manner. Would recommend Revamp's other apps (as well as this one) based on our support experience.
whitesmoke
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Sameh has replied very promptly and sorted our needs right away. The app's functionality is very straightforward and simple which is what we need.
Modern Elements Metal Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2022 Great work thanks for you help Sameh. Highly recommended app and customer service is a 10/10 for me.
Sleepdeprivedxcii
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2022 DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was gone from my code but i am now installing another wishlist app and i still see WISHLIST HERO in my code, not only that but i cannot find my some parts of my code because it messed everything up. Such a waste of time, who has the time for this WISHLIST HERO? nobody does!
TFC&H Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Great app for adding a wishlist to product and collection pages. Works with 2.0 theme and is very customizable. I needed assistance with install on collection pages and support responded very fast.
MOLEWAY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2022 It was an amazing experience working with them. The support and service was very fast. The app was simple to navigate with wonderful features. They quickly gave us an assistance with our installation request and did it in no time. Thank you so much and more power!
stich imagine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 The customer service is very good, the response speed is fast, and it is also quickly integrated into the menu options for me! Thanks a lot for your help. After using it for a while, it is indeed a very good integrated application!
Rotiee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 I recommend it, but it takes quite a long time to work on the request but the result is good overall.
SAKURA FROM PARIS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 Application au top. J'ai reçu de l'aide rapide et efficace pour la mise en page de mon site. Je recommande à 100%.
Soul Dreams
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 The customer support is top notch! Was a huge help when it came to customization. The only downside I saw so far is that it affects the load time of the site slightly. I hope it gets fixed. But overall, the app's amazing and totally worth it.
PET GRANGE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Customer service very responsive and quick solved any issues straight away would highly recommend find it also to be a great add on to my pet shop
Best Choices
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 Easy and good I recommended it to everyone, good gob, now under review and try, good luck. i recommended
Stockholmsfoto
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2022 I love this app! I installed and tested a bunch of bad wish list apps before I found Wishlist Hero. This is the best. Even the support is the best ever! Thanks Sameh for help to customize it for me!
Rainbow Nation
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 This app is so easy to set up and use. Support was speedy and effective to add the icon to category pages.
さいさいマルシェ
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2022 There was an explanation that it can be displayed in the product list, so I installed it, but it is not displayed properly even if I set it according to the manual.
Nomination Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 Simple app that works well. Reasonably priced, which is great as many apps are so expensive. Great for our page www.nomination-jewellery.com.au as we have so many items.