Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pleaser Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 I have been looking for an app that would enable me include a fixed product in every of my bundles :)) Guess I would stick with this app for long
Petpreme.cl
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 The app works out well for us. We have lots of sales so it takes a bit time to sync them all. But everything's oke. Customer service is good and quick response
DESIGNER VYBES
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Good app for integrating with Xero. I ever wasted much time to manually transfer data from Shopify to Xero until I was recommended to use this app. Everything is synced correctly and pretty quick. Support agents are nice and patient with my requests. Worth a try
Popping World
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app meets my needs. Simple to use and all data synced to Xero automatically. Strongly recommended, Thanks
PERFECTO IMPERFECTO SHOES
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Everything is fine until now. I got a few missing orders when syncing and already contacted customer service. They reply to me quickly and help me solve the problem.
multiwood
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 The support team is very dedicated. They patiently listen to my issue and respond pretty quickly...
Oktoberfest Originals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Fast and easy set up. Handles all the integration well, especially on the Standard plan if you also want to track inventory in Xero. We have a few issues with syncing when we initially set it up (make sure your SKUs in Xero and Shopify alinge :)) but the customer service was very fast and responsive so we resolved everything in non time. Thanks!
Fairytale.pk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I use xero integration app to pull all orders from shopify to xero. The process run well and save me a huge time compare to do mannually. Customer service is good. Should try this app
FusionDealz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 this app is so awesome. it sometimes gets a minor problem but Rita from the support team helps me a lot. Highly recommend this app
Rira Smith
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 good time using this app. I can sync all data from Shopify to xero effortlessly. Good job AllFetch team
Acre Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 The app is easy to use and customer support via the chat function is convenient and efficient to use
Blue Wings
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great app for integrating with xero. support is quick and helpful too. Thank you so much for such a great app.
The Silver Wren
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I love this app, very easy to use and helps me save time managing sales data, also the customer support is very supportive.
Raza Multiple Services (RMS)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 This app is very helpful for me. Rita from the support team is always patient and helps me solve problems effectively. Highly recommend this app to everyone!!
Fitmend
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 Very helpful app and very easy to use!!!!! customer support is great, will answer my all questions, thank you AllFetch
Signature Specialty Salon
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 This app saves me lots of time in syncing historical data and invoices from Xero to Shopify. Customer support is great as well. I highly recommend it.
Africanlionboxing
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Love how this app accurately sync contacts, products from Shopify to my Xero account. The app interface is user friendly and everything run smoothly. Support team assist me everytime I need.
Zen Trendz Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Very simple to use and set up. I got a small problem with syncing and Rita from support team helped me enthusiastically. Should try!
iwholesaleit.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 This app relieves me from manually syncing products and invoices to Xero. Love how it synchronizes all my historical data. Highly recommend!
Goody'smarket
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 Amazing app and company! I had some minor issues and Rita spent a lot of time and effort solving my problems and sorting the issues. I cannot recommend highly enough if you need to integrate Shopify and Xero.
Chip Thrill
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 16, 2021 This is my first time syncing Shopify with Xero. I encounter syncing issues. Not all the products in my listing was synced to Xero. Good thing support staff Rita was there to look into the issue and resolved it. I have still much to toggle around through the app and sync with shopify. Thus far all is good. I think if there were more help centre articles will be great for clients to troubleshoot.
luuthuy205502
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 just have to take some time to figure out how to use this app correctly. But its all great now. Thanks to Rita, quick and professional support
Lavilance
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 My accountant highly recommended it, it solved a big headache for us! Thank you... Fast and smooth working thanks
Mean Mothers Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 The support team (Rita) was wonderful. Was very patient and explained things clearly. When certain avenues didn't work, Rita would always quickly and efficiently come back with another angle to try. Ended up with a successful result, and told me what to try in the future to keep things running smoothly.
Clean Satisfaction
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2021 Quick and easy setup, also great customer support from Rita who handled my issue very quickly. perfect for if you understand how your Xero invoices work
My House Decor Australia
Google | Lucky
1 July 28, 2021 I installed this and the bank feeds were only pulling across the Shopify sales, but not showing any of the Show Spent Items. Got asked by the very nice Rita to choose the date range and hit the Export button. That didn't work. Then they told me the error message The specified bank account details does not match a known bank account" was because the bank account wasn't active in Xero or linked to an account that wasn't a bank account. Also not true. Then they told me payout fees were synched per payout, not invoice but I'd already received payment 4 and 6 days prior. Sorry, but this app is getting deleted today wth 2 days left of the free trial for one that works.
Little Birdy Cakes
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2021 This app has worked great for our business. Support has been amazing each time we have had a question. Highly recommend
Soul Sparks
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 The app was easy to setup for a novice like me. It has been working smoothly and doing what it's meant to do. I really can't complain at the moment. I have reconciliation questions on the Xero end but the app itself is great.
Rosewood Farm
Google | Lucky
4 April 22, 2021 I used this app to reduce manual inputs of my shopify orders into Xero and it takes some time and explanation from the support team to set up as it's not as intuitive as it could be but once set up the data seems to sync regularly and consistently.
Personalized Sports Gift
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2021 This app is very straight-forward and easy to use. Support has knowledge about Xero and helped out with the mapping which is impressive.