Store name Rating Posted Review text
Paradar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Works really well, and support is second-to-none, including some custom development. Much more than I expected for the price.
Hoohoh
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We use Xero Bridge to link/synch Shopify with Xero. The team has consistently demonstrated their willingness and ability to assist in technical aspects of the app from launch, synching, to fixing various issues that we had. The team is very responsive and timely.
Mira Mikati
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Parex Bridge is a great app that has really helped us use Shopify and Xero with confidence knowing that all the financial data will be recorded correctly. Their support team is really knowledgable and provided a great deal of assistance in making sure that everything was configured correctly. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who uses Shopify and Xero.
Amazing Fencing Ordering
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Excellent Support, shout out to Chirag! I had a request which they accommodated almost immediately. The app is working exactly as I'd hoped.
Prana Chai North America
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Functionality is great and the customer service is excellent. There have been 3 or so times when I've needed support and they get back with very helpful and detailed responses within 24 hours. The app has never failed working, setup was relatively easy and the availability of the support team is great.
BrewKegTap
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I love this app. It seamlessly syncs our data from shopify to our xero account and sorts everything like VAT etc. I've used this app for around 2 years. We had some issues (created by us switching xero accounts and not syncing our data properly - this was our fault) and any questions to the app developers was answered clearly and within normally an hour or 2. If only all apps worked this well and was as well supported by Parex. Good job! 100% recommended.
Playtime Threads AU
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I used this app to sync my Shopify website to Xero - I had tried 2 other apps prior with bad experiences. Xero Bridge by Parex have been very helpful with all my set up and I am so appreciative of the support they have given me. I have had the same tech support person replying to my daily queries, which I feel is a huge bonus as they really get to know what I am trying to achieve. I highly recommend their service and this app!!!
Belle Enfant
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Excellent app which will make the life of our accountant much easier! Excellent service. Can't recommend enough.
Purifas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great App with great customer service (<24hour turn around time). Putting aside how great the app was, the thing that impressed me most was the regular personal asking of feedback about how to continually improve the app. This is a developer which is consistently looking to improve - making them the best.
Casdron
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 We used the app to sync xero with shopify and after a few emails and tweaks with Parex we have a free flowing invoices to xero and stock removal all in one !
Esperance and Co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great app and so useful for an SME like ours - also, service while you're setting up is crucial and these guys nail it - nothing is a problem.
Blonyx UK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Great app! Very easy to set up; customer service has been immediate and on point. It saved me a lot of time.
Simply Utopia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 The app works flawlessly for Customer Order Invoice integration into Xero from multiple Shopify stores. Of particular value is the way it posts orders to a holding account, monitors Shopify Payouts and then reposts the relevant orders to the Bank account for easy reconciliation and the appropriate amount to Shopify Fees Account. I would highly recommend this app, whether for one Shopify Store or multiple.
Medichill
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 The App is a good replacement for our previous Onesass App. It works very well and the support is very good
This Natural Life
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Great app, does the job well. Had a few little things that we needed support on (e.g. to customise a few little things like Company Name on an invoice in Xero rather than Customer Name) but support was very quick and helpful.
Cremorne Street Bakers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Extremely happy with this app and the support provided. We don't have tho think about it, it just runs in the background and syncs all our orders to Xero.
Rior Design
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Amazing customer service who helped me onboard from another app. They went above and beyond to help me. The app seems also very good so far. I can recommend it and I have tested 2 different apps before!
Reliable Screen Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 I used this app to sync information from Shopify to Xero, the customer service team is awesome, highly recommend it.
shopviridis
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 The application works great. The support team is very quick to respond and assists in a timely fashion. Critical when inventory management is moving in real-time.
Sockable Fundraising
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 We previously used Parex Bridge with our Wix store, so it was our go to when we recently moved to Shopify. Parth is super helpful, responsive to communcation and now has our integration working perfectly. As an Accountant and Xero Certified Advisor, I'm really fussy about the quality of the data in Xero. I would highly recommend Parth and the Parex team.
PHENOM BOXING
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Been using this for a couple of months now and it is working great. Their support team responded very quickly during the implementation to enable some of their advanced features. The only minor thing that would have made it completely awesome are user editable rules on setting contact and sales account code that can take more then one field into consideration, e.g., customer tags and line item descriptions - we have quite a complex requirement for these but saying that their support team did manage to get quite a bit more than is in the apps interface implemented behind the scenes.
Troubadour
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Hi I have installed Parex Bridge as an alternative to Onesaas for a client and it has been a clean switch with no hitches. I then recommended them for a second client who didn't have a bridge from Shopify, but as their's is a more complex set up (with multiple payment methods, dropship, multiple currencies and conversion discrepancies) there have been a few more fixes to make which have always been tackled quickly and with helpful, informative responses which have ensured an efficient service. Many thanks!!
Kelly Kettle Australia
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Very good product. It creates the invoice in Xero AND brings across Shopify payments AND reconciles. The support from Abhi in the trial period was outstanding.
Jack's Coffee
Google | Lucky
4 July 13, 2021 Really good app but the popup telling me to review them is super annoying. Really good app but the popup telling me to review them is super annoying.
Cornelia James
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Outstanding support - could not ask for more. About a million times better than my experience with the Bold Xero app. I had a more complex use case - Shopify transactions being paid for into a foreign currency Paypal balance. The team went above and beyond - they did the work behind the scenes to enable this integration into Xero. If there's a feature you are a looking for, just contact them and they are extremely helpful!
Standard Issue Equestrian
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2021 I have been using Xero for years and have 3 e-com stores, some with Shopify and some with Big Commerce. The guys at PAREX have the BEST tech support of ANY app that I have used. They are prompt and helpful in explaining and fixing errors that I have made.
Shaving Time
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Parex have the best customer service I have ever encountered, very fast and responsive. I had an issue coding my IOSS sales and they configured the software very quickly to adapt perfectly to my requirements.
Smoked Bbq Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 The perfect app for connecting Shopify & Xero!! I have used other apps and nothing comes close to the efficiency of this app, its syncing, fast & reliable customer service and a seamless and easy integration from other apps. Highly recommended!!
Dineamic Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 The app is easy to set up and the support team have been very helpful in customizing the properties that sync through from Shopify to Xero.
Camera Film Photo Limited #ENJOYFILM
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 The app is great which links all our sales to Xero! The best thing is having Kumar helping us all the way along!! GREATEST customer support ever we have! Kumar has been so helpful and patient to cater our needs. We really appreciate his help, thank you!