Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jack's Coffee
Google | Lucky
4 July 13, 2021 Really good app but the popup telling me to review them is super annoying. Really good app but the popup telling me to review them is super annoying.
Cornelia James
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Outstanding support - could not ask for more. About a million times better than my experience with the Bold Xero app. I had a more complex use case - Shopify transactions being paid for into a foreign currency Paypal balance. The team went above and beyond - they did the work behind the scenes to enable this integration into Xero. If there's a feature you are a looking for, just contact them and they are extremely helpful!
Standard Issue Equestrian
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2021 I have been using Xero for years and have 3 e-com stores, some with Shopify and some with Big Commerce. The guys at PAREX have the BEST tech support of ANY app that I have used. They are prompt and helpful in explaining and fixing errors that I have made.
Shaving Time
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Parex have the best customer service I have ever encountered, very fast and responsive. I had an issue coding my IOSS sales and they configured the software very quickly to adapt perfectly to my requirements.
Smoked Bbq Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 The perfect app for connecting Shopify & Xero!! I have used other apps and nothing comes close to the efficiency of this app, its syncing, fast & reliable customer service and a seamless and easy integration from other apps. Highly recommended!!
Dineamic Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 The app is easy to set up and the support team have been very helpful in customizing the properties that sync through from Shopify to Xero.
Camera Film Photo Limited #ENJOYFILM
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 The app is great which links all our sales to Xero! The best thing is having Kumar helping us all the way along!! GREATEST customer support ever we have! Kumar has been so helpful and patient to cater our needs. We really appreciate his help, thank you!
Katie J Design and Events
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Fantastic App! Does exactly what we need it to do and the customer service was amazing when needed. Highly recommend :)
The Trimming Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 Fantastic app and staff, this has made a long job into a pretty easy task due to these guys. After sales service is great, well worth the money
IntoConcrete
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 We have been using Xero Bridge for about a year and couldn't be happier, great app and even better support by the Parex team.
Aruke
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Excellent customer service, app is totally helpful syncs smoothly, we can have an automated bookkeeping
Adanola
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2021 Works perfectly and according to our requirements. The support team is very helpful and promptly accommodated our specific requirements in regards to multi-currency import. Would definitely recommend the app.
Jugglebox
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2021 I used this app for quite a while. It works as exactly as I want and saves a lot of time. Their support response is incredibly fast! Highly recommended.
The Oil of Cloves Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 I found setting up this App quite straight forward. It has worked smoothly. Whenever I have had questions the team have been very responsive and very helpful to assist. I use the App on 2 Shopify stores although you need a subscription for each store. I definitely recommend this App. Thank you.
Matchetts Music
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 We moved to Xero so we could link our Shopify store and Shopify POS to our accounts. This App is brilliant it links all our sales and does exactly what we need. The best thing has been the customer support. They have been so helpful and patient as we made the adjustments to suit our needs. Thank you!
The Stray Whisker
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 Bridge app feeds very easily to Xero, and the combination has transformed our accounting workload for the better. We recently had an unexplained tiny glitch, and I wasn't sure where it was happening between the platform, Bridge or Xero. The support team at Parex Bridge identified the source (a change in a payment gateway) and had the feed sorted in no time. I highly recommend Xero Bridge and their team.
Gateway Universal
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 We love the app, are using it in our UK and US based store. Support has been super helpful in making adjustment for our requirements and has saved me hours of work! Thank you team Parex
HANDIPRODUCT
Google | Lucky
1 April 14, 2021 GARBAGE. Can not even get though the Q&A stage properly after 20 attempts to sync with Xero. Uninstal
Grazing Days
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 This app has worked out very well for us. We do some strange editing things to orders through our site, but Bridge for Xero has done its job throughout. There were a few errors during a recent update, but the support was excellent and solved any issues we had.
UPAN United States
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2021 The developers are helpful with any issues. I have this set up for both Amazon and Shopify and is all working fine
UPAN United States
Google | Lucky
1 March 25, 2021 Hi Kumar. I have loaded 4 stores to XERO and none of them are syncing I have emailed 4 times and had no response to this issue its been 3 days
SOS Hydration NZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 I am new to Xero and Shopify and Xero Bridge has been exactly what I need. Easy to set up and I have been in touch with Abhi quite a few times with questions and have always had fast responses and my problems have been solved. Xero Bridge has allowed my orders and inventory to sync nicely between the two systems.
The Great Cape Trading Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 We installed this app after evaluating 3 or 4 apps because it seemed to have the most user friendly features. Initially, we had some issues with syncing and some functionality concerns, but a lead person from the Parex Bridge team got right onto it, and after a few zoom calls, our issues were solved and tweaked as to exactly how we wanted them to be. We are really happy with the outcome as being able to autosync now frees up some our key resources who can focus on other needs within our business. Thank you Kumar!
Chubby Mealworms Australia
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2021 Great app and very helpful support that will do anything possible to get specific situations working.
Joiful Health
Google | Lucky
4 March 1, 2021 I used this app to help me automatically reconcile my Shopify transactions into Xero, the only issue so far is bundles which don't deduct from inventory correctly however there is a manual workaround which isn't too difficult. If that was fixed, this would have 5 stars. Support received has been excellent!
Wooly Doodle
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2021 We're having tremendous problems with another Xero integration, Parex Bridge has solved all these problems and support has been wonderful to deal with. So glad we switched
Draught Drop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2021 Getting started with this app was straight forward and easy to use. However, I am relatively new to Xero so was not confident in everything I was doing. The Team at Parex Bridge and particularly Kumar were fantastic. They provided excellent service, correcting any issues and working very collaboratively to make the app work for my particular set up. This even included new feature development! Highly recommended. Thanks very much Kumar and team!
Endurance Edge
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2021 We chose this app after reviewing several similar apps with similar prices and feature sets. What really sets Parex apart is the quality of the customer service. Responses are very fast, thorough, ACTUALLY helpful and a good length; no one-word answers here, these guys rock.
Zove Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2021 Incredible app. No bugs. Saved me hundreds of hours! Great service too, highly recommended :) You won't regret it
Classic Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 Finally, an app that lets you focus on running your business! Orders sync effortlessly and the customer service is out of this world! Kumar is so helpful and goes the extra mile! This is it!