Store name Rating Posted Review text
Faradite - EU
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2020 We are using this app over multiple stores and it saves me hours of manual work every month. We have a GBP and EUR store and on the EUR store we have a GBP pay-out but this app handles it fine. Kumar and the team are great and always get back to me even when I have some random demands that are very particular to my business. I would certainly recommend it to anyone how has lots of transactions to sync with Xero.
Amaranthine Blooms UK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2020 Fantastic App, easy to use and the customer service is EXCELLENT! Really responsive, timely and helpful. Can't recommend highly enough
Fjord
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2020 The only Xero integration you need for Shopify—don't waste your time on the others. We use Shop Pay and PayPal, and the Xero Bridge app by the team at Parex flawlessly syncs all transactions and fees ready for easy reconciliation. The team have been incredibly helpful with back-syncing previous orders and then ensuring we are set up for the future. I couldn't recommend using Shopify & Xero with this app more—spend less time on bookeeping and more time on the business!
Love Logs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2020 App works really well and links to Xero without any issues. Set up is quick and easy. I contacted support with a couple of questions and requests and they responded really quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Magpie Distilling
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2020 It does everything it says it does well. We've had it running for 6 weeks without any problems. I'm a happy customer.
Annie Diva Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2020 If you need to sync transactions between Shopify and Xero and more, if you are tired of complicated settings, if you want the ultimate support and a good fair price, Xero Bridge should be your choice... Sincerely, Michel
Oriana B.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2020 This is a great app as it helps to reconcile all the Shopify transactions much quicker. I used to waste an incredible amount of time doing that manually. They also have outstanding support service. They help with personal changes patiently and in a timely manner.
nisa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2020 Excellent customer service!!!! Very prompt to reply and help you get set up. Would definitely recommend, and comes at a good price point too.
frompea
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2020 Great app. Great service. I have been really impressed by the support and service offered by the Xero Bridge team. They have patiently held my hand through answering questions and resolving anything I was uncertain of.
Sentry Water Filters
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 I find this App helpful with integrating Shopify sales into Xero and I've asked for two minor customisation change which have been done quickly and are working well.
Inperspective Design Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 A great product that's really well thought along with a phenomenal support team that was able to add personal changes to their product to accomodate for our accounting and reconciliation needs. This is truly a set and forget integration allowing us to focus on selling online ensuring the accounting just works! I had this set up and personalised all within the trial period.
Therapy Blanket
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 Been using the software app a while now as I don't like doing reviews unless I have had a thorough experience, it would be like rating a restaurant before tasting what's on offer. So far it has been a positive experience with Shopify clearing account providing full analysis of each transaction which is useful for VAT. There has been some teething items but were rectified with a few hours. Excellent Support team and much better than the previous app we were using.
Sentry Water Filters
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2020 Fast response in setting up a customised change we needed with data integration from Shopify to Xero.
Living Waters Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2020 The app works great with our Xero workflow. Support has always been fast and very helpful too. They even emailed us when they discovered a possible issue (and didn't wait for us to discover it first), and offered solutions. We are happy :)
Peckham's Trade
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2020 Xero Bridge is simple to setup and use and with great support when the occasion arises. for us it's one of the few apps that's worth the sub.
Mirabelle Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2020 Very good app to import Invoices from Shopify to Xero as well as the stock . still some issues but we are new to this system and the team is very helpful so we will stay with them , its a life saver ! thank you !
Fogstar
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 I've never felt compelled to leave a review before - until this app. It is without a doubt the best solution if you are looking to sync your orders with Xero. Its reasonably priced, great support - and we had over 25,000 orders to sync which the app managed without an issue. Definitely would recommend!
Baked Cravings
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 Best customer service i have experienced thus far. Needed some work completed not only did they respond fast they got it done correctly. Thank you app is a life/time saver for sure.
UpDown Desks Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 Easy to setup and works very. Does anyone ask for more? I recommending this app if you are after a nice easy integration of orders into Xero.
Kiwibots
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 This app is easy to use, easy to set up, and absolutely on the money. It regularly syncs orders throughout the day (compared to other apps that sync once per day), and when you edit an order in Shopify, it appropriately syncs the edits to the invoices in Xero. Great customer service too for little features that they can implement personally for you. So happy I moved to this app!!! A couple of small bugbears - it doesn't quite handle importing of the shipping line (with respect to tax) how I'd like, and automatically imports the due date as date of order, but hardly anything I'd take a star off for. *UPDATED* - the team has SUCH amazing customer service that they reached out to see how they could improve on those bugbears, and managed to solve both. I now have a tailored app that is perfect for my needs! Can't recommend these folks enough. A++++++.
paneltoolsonline
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 This app does almost everything I need it to. As Panel Tools is a B2B, the accounts we have are company names as opposed to the traditional customer names. This, I could not adjust on my own. I asked the question to the support team, if they were able to transfer the company name as the primary name over to Xero, and they were able. Great customer service (speed of reply and effective solution) and everything is perfect.
SeaKisses
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2020 Amazing app and company! I had some major issues with our particular set-up and Kumar spent a lot of time and effort solving my problems and sorting the issues. I cannot recommend highly enough if you need to integrate Shopify and Xero.
Hammer Nutrition UK Official Distributor
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2020 You would be crazy as a small business owner not to have this App. It is easy , functional and works
BeautyTables
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 After lengthy research, I have landed on this app to integrate Xero with my Shopify as I have found it was the best value for money. Super easy to set up and after I had one small issue, support was fast, efficient and helpful. Highly recommend it!
BOUCLÈME
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 Kumar at Bridge has done a great job setting up useful functionality meaning that it is easy to locate the Shopify orders from the Xero invoices
Yoto
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 Really impressed with the support. Very quick and very helpful. Each issue we have had has been dealt with quickly and intelligently, with workarounds developed by Xero Bridge to meet our needs. The app sends the data to Xero just how we need it to. Our only limitations are with the data supplied by Shopify.
Eco Patch
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2020 This app does everything that I need it to and was very easy to set up. Customer support is super responsive and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this app for pairing your Xero with Shopify.
Cozy Cake
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2020 Great app, very easy integration, and the few doubts I had were promptly answered and even improved with features I did not know existed, thanks to the proactive approach by the customer service team.
Hilltribe Ontario
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2020 This app is perfect and does exactly what it says it will and the customer service is top notch. They are always quick to answer all of my questions and even set up custom mapping for me so everything goes right where it needs to! And they even sent follow up emails just to check that everything is working smoothly! If you need to sync shopify with xero, I cannot recommend this app enough!!
GutzBusta® Slow Feed Hay Nets
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 7 months into the integration and I needed some more adjustments made to this App and how it delivered invoices into Xero, yet again Kumar was quick to respond and although not able to do exactly what I offered, he gave me another solution which was better than I asked for in the first place. 5/5 for me!! A few months into having this App, I am still REALLY happy. Support is quick and efficient. Previous Review: Very happy with the App. Have needed to contact support a couple of times to 'tweak' things specific to my business but I now have it feeding directly to Xero enabling customers to be matched with exisiting customers or creating new customers. The invoices are now being created and I don't need to do any adjustments so I can now just reconcile. This is going to save me HEAPS of time. Thank you Xero Bridge and Kumar :-)