Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lata
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Allen @ Yotpo was able to help me with the email configuration quickly and easily. This is the type of technical support you need when running a business. Bravo Yotpo!
B ☆ Legendary
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Spoke with Nick S. He was very quick with responses and answered every question I had!! A pleasure to speak with, great customer service!
Glow Body & Soul
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Spoke with Orly P, They were very professional and helpful. They got to the point and help get the job done fast. Thanks again!
Cure My Sweet Tooth by Prescribed Sweetness
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I am thoroughly pleased with this app! The customer service is AMAZING! I needed to change my admin e-mail and Manny T. helped me within minutes! I appreciate the help and service from this app!
Corto Olive Oil
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Nice customer service. Very quick and prompt assistance from Nick S! -------------------------------
RobeCurls
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2021 Their customer service is rude. The company seems to only care about emails rather than collecting reviews.
Carles Show
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Lemuel e Felice sono due operatori meravigliosi, super disponibili, attenti e professionali. Avete risolto subito le mie difficoltà. Grazie!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Home Boss
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great customer service. Lemuel Yotpo patiently answers all my queries regarding this app. Recommended.
SUNDAY BEIGE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 The assistance was so helpful! Orly solved my problem so quickly and the app is great! 100% recommended
LuxHijabs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Manny was such a great help, I had issues setting up the app and he was patient with me through it all. Would reccomend this platform to other business owners!
Confidanca LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I am really starting to enjoy this app. I got very quick assistance from the live agent Donald I couldn't figure out something and he helped me a lot! I am definitely keeping Yotpo as my review app .
More Young
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Donald was amazing! Super helpful, prompt, and great to work with. He solved my issue so quickly! So nice talking with him.
Big Garden Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Donald was amazing! Super helpful, prompt, and great to work with. He solved my issue so quickly! They are great.
Boston Traders
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I wanted to start offering reviews for our clients and this app is fast and simple. If you have any questions, i spoke with Ronel R and got great service!
Lokeezi Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 FR : J'utilise cette application pour afficher les avis sur mon site web depuis 2 semaines environ. Très fantastique. Un grand MERCI à l'équipe de support ! 3 fois j'ai contacté, ils m'ont répondu rapidement et m'ont donné la meilleure réponse à ma demande. Oubliez toutes les autres applications d'évaluation et essayez cette application n°1. EN : I use this app to display review on my website since 2 weeks about. Very fantastic. A special THANKS to the support team ! 3 times i contacted, they replied me fast and give me the best response to my request. Forget all other review app and try this #1 app. THOUSAND THANKS
Aim Co importaciones
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 very satisfied with the service and the look of the app. I needed some help and they reply soon and fixed in my site.
worldgardenplants
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I wanted to insert a reviews carousel to our front page. Orly installed it for me in under 20 minutes from me sending an email to support seeing it live. Cannot fault support. Excellent!
EZ-X
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very fast and helpful service - great service , the yotpo app is great for following up for reviews - good conversion rate and the customer support is amazing - highly recommend
Idoine - Produits biocosmétiques
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Awesome customer service. Quick, friendly, helpful. Thank you so much Nick S to have make Yotpot integration so easy for me. It is much appreciate. Steph
Intracoastal Angler
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Yotpo is our go-to review app for all of our ecommerce websites. With the partnership announcement this year makes Yotpo a no brainer.
ICEGRIPPER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I have used Yotpo for some years now and been really happy with it. Wanted to 'throttle up' onto a higher level over our busy period, but then drop back down afterwards as we are highly seasonal. I reached out to customer support and they advised me appropriately. Radly was really helpful, great customer service. Thanks.
SnoShark
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Love the app and the review carrousel. And the customer service is great as well. Thanks Yotpo! --------
ResBiotic
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2021 Nick S. was really helpful in navigating review requests and did a great job helping me! There are a couple resources I would like adapted to create a better experience. Sending Test emails needs to show what the actual email will look like to customers.
Tender Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 The reviews were not visible on the website, I reached out to customer support and they solved the issue immediately. Radly E was really helpful, great customer service. Thank you!
La Carne Premium Meat
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Been using Yotpo for a long time and their P2P reviews have definitely assured customers of our reliability. What's more, contacting support is always easy and they get the job done. Many thanks Orly.
Safari Tuff
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Manny helped me get the code installed in no time. Super helpful and happy with his help and service.
Little Colorado
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great customer service, attentive & answered my questions directly after thoroughly reading through the issue and meditating on a solution. Was persistent in finding & implementing solutions with constant communication. Thank you Radly!
Silver Fern Farms
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 My experience has been they provide excellent customer service. Kenn T leveraged his R&D team to solve a problem I had that extended past the current functionality of the app. Great stuff.
DELICATOLA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Muy contento con la aplicación. Soporte técnico rápido y efectivo. Justo lo que necesitaba en la tienda.
MARYLING
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 great,The customer service is very patient to do guidance, help me a lot, this plug-in has rich functions, UI design is also my favorite type