Store name Rating Posted Review text
Goddess Goodybag
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2022 The customer service is non existent don't bother wasting your time because it's been weeks and weeks and weeks with no response. Terrible, I don't recommend, although good products the service is extremely bad that I'm going to delete the app.
BananaPintada
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Eleven was incredible. I was very frustrated with an issue I had with a package that had the correct address but it was damaged during shipping. Eleven worked with me for couple days trying to get me the package, I went to the post office and it was already gone. Eleven was very supportive and incredibly kind even with my frustration. Eleven fixed the issue by adding a reproduction to my account so I am not going to lose my clothing and everything worked out perfectly.
ClubsAndSticks
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 12, 2022 my templates will not publish and no one is responding to my chat or email request. I have tried multiple times without success
Blazing Star Stables
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 8, 2022 I have integrated my shop, designed products, have customers asking why theres no shipping.... I attempted to order myself, and after multiple emails with no response am looking elsewhere to redesign. Service needs attention.
Raijukaiju
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 12, 2022 The products are great. The communication is not. I placed a test order to see how Yoycol would handle getting a regular customer order and they have failed every step of the way. Had this been a real customer I would have been in deep trouble as the item ordered has been in production for over a month and Yoycol has not been responding to my inquires about the item. Overall/to summarize: the product quality is honestly pretty nice as my test items actually got made and sent out. The customer service doesn't exist unless you leave a bad review as they will hop to answering those pretty fast it seems, and expect long shipping times.
BuyMax Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 ミ GET SHOPIFY APP REVIEWSミ I can give REVIEWS to your app. As much REVIEWS as you want. You just have to share the ミ REVIEWS CONTENT 彡 which I will publish On your FAVOURITE app. I will charge $10 per Review. ミミI am available to Discuss further.ミミ You can contact me on: ★ ★Whatsapp; +923241557219 or https://wa.me/923241557219 Gmail; [email protected]★ ★
Soul Coffee Apparel
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 31, 2022 Great products but absolute worst customer service. It has been almost two weeks and our customers order hasn't even been processed. After multiple attempts to contact customer service through chat, emails and even having shopify contact them there was no response to the emails sent and even with screenshots showing they weren't even looking at the right store my customers order STILL hasn't even been started. I understand the COVID issues which is why we tried to be patient but this is unacceptable when customer service isn't even looking at the right information/account to resolve the issue. We have no choice but to uninstall this app and remove all products from our store.
Aaziri
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 19, 2022 I placed an order on 8/1/21, it has been 19 days and my order had not been processed or shipped. Customer service stopped responding to me. I cannot use this company for my business and I will not order again.
avalove shop
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 16, 2022 I would love to use this service. I designed about 68 items for my shop that went live, and discovered there is no shipping settings on any of the items. The settings did not migrate to my shop. I have spent almost a full week trying to get a hold of someone from yoycol, with no response or small responses that are not helpful. It's so sad I would really love to use this service, but there isn't any customer service, I can't even get the shipping set up in Shopify and it's been a week trying to contact them. If no one gets in touch today, I'll have to delete this app and remove the 68 products I would love to sell. :(
Sew Lit Creations Brand Ltd.
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 10, 2022 The quality and service are inconsistent. I have to pull their items from my store because they were sending items that were missing finishes... hems... buttons...loose strings. I'm not sure they have quality checks. They also don't respond to you when you reach out about fixing the problems. Their slack quality could diminish your reputation. I wish I could upload pictures. They sent me shorts with one hemmed leg and the other leg wasn't even stitched. No one caught it before sending it over seas.
Shkorina | ሽኮሪና
Google | Lucky
1 July 23, 2022 No customer service, No fast production, No on-time shipment. Your money will be held and they never reply to anything. please stop using Yoycol for now until they fix their issues. no such business practices in the current eCommerce time can survive. Let's see what they will do and say.
snackonart
Google | Lucky
1 July 21, 2022 STAY AWAY!! BAD SERVICE !! SHIPPING TIME IS TERRIBLE. Over 21 days still in production and bad customer service to silence. Cannot deliver goods on time Shopify should not promote such app. Check out their Whatsapp page most vendors are complaining about the same issue. ( Yoycol) Upgrade service or get out. Shopify!! Please take action.
DiaperU
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Very good POD supplier. The quality of the products is good and many unique all-over print products! I would like to say, the quality of the cotton AOP products is the top tier in the market. Besides, the customer service is great too, special thanks to Abby for her great support which makes my business running smooth.
Toyshea
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Great POD Supplier with awesome quality products and support. Recommend for all POD sellers. Lets go!
Moon Best Print
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2022 The application is easy to use, friendly, the support team is very enthusiastic, the product quality is good and the delivery is fast. You should use it if you work in the POD industry.
Pioneer Kitty Market
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 I would definitely recommend Yoycol. Not long ago, there were some issues that came about that needed attention. At first, it looked like the situation would remain unresolved until I was pleasantly surprised by Yoycol's customer service and determination to make things right. This alone has given me cause to give them much more business than I have in the past. Another thing I really like about Yoycol is the variety, especially in the clothing department.
Welcome Native | Native American Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 good app and good company.I have used it and am very satisfied.I use it very easily, it saves my time and product management when producing a lot
TAILORED 4 SUCCESS
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 yoycol is perfect from prints to customisation and printing my store looks great and happy with everything so far
Grooves Fashion and Footwear
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2022 **UPDATE** So A customer service rep reached out to me and they refunded my money and assured me it won't happen again. So i will be placing one more order with them to see how it goes. As i stated before the quality of the products are good and the prices are good. i'll give an update on the new order i receive. i will be trying the express shipping this time to see how long it takes. Ok I don't like to do negative reviews but I been left with no other choice. So first let me say that I ordered a couple of items from YOYCOL. I ordered a shirt which without tags that I paid for, YOYCOL refunded the cost of tags. I ordered the shirt in an XL but it was more of a Large fit, I attributed this to me not paying more attention to the size chart and measurements, no big deal. I ordered a mask it was good no complaints. I ordered women's flare bottom pants and again the size I order was XL but it fit my model more like a Large. Again I attribute this to me not paying more attention to the size chart and measurements. This first order took about 4 weeks to arrive. This wasn't an issues as I was planning on ordering in bulk and the prices are pretty low compared to other POD services I use. Overall that first order went as expected no real complaints except clothing not branded as the site advertised. Now for the reason for my 1 star rating. I placed a second sample order of a pair of sunglasses on Feb. 9, 2022. today is March 5, 2022 and I still haven't received my item. I emailed YOYCOL with no reply. I commented on their facebook page with no reply. I even sent a message on their WHATSAPP and they replied asking me if i wanted to add a cotton polo shirt to my order without telling me what is going with the item I never received. so overall I give them a 1 Star rating. It is very unfortunate because I was looking forward to using YOYCOL as my main POD service to order in bulk.
The Local Product Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 I put off using this app for a while, but I’m glad I finally pulled the trigger. For what I want to do with my brand, Yoycol has the products I need. Not to mention, the low prices. There’s always room for improvement with any POD company, but after having conversations with Yoycol reps, they actually make the effort to improve after hearing concerns. I hope to have a long relationship with this POD company.
Purdie Photography Designs
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 I really like Yoycol as a company. Their products are so varied and different to others. They are a cut above in different tops, shorts, dresses, skirts etc with their designs being more trendy and up to date rather than just standard all over print tshirts. Their customer service is great too and the products I have had from them have been lovely. I did have one product I ordered that looked nothing like what I had designed, but they were happy to give me a refund or replacement after a brief conversation with them on the website chat.
GLTEES
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 The best app for POD products. Ease of use and very interesting products for the seller. This is the best platform I've been looking for
Scotsprint
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Yoycol is really a great supplier, high products quality, the processing time is so fast and great customer support, especially Anna. Highly recommend!!
LuvinGrace Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Definitely the best overall for price and quality of all the POD companies. It has been so much easier to run my business since choosing the Yocol. The printing quality is so well&the shipping is fast and reasonable, especially during pandemics!
Bekindproduct
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 This application is convenient for users, the interface is easy to use and nice, the support team is enthusiastic. Highly recommend!
BooptiquebyLakia
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Love Atisha Lee! She is an amazing sales rep supportive and attentive. I will definitely continue to buy from her
Aurlar
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 This app solves my problem perfectly, it saves my time effectively, and its 3D model design tools are also very easy to use; it's really a good plugin, I highly recommend using it
4fungift
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Very good and useful for us! It shows great preview for our clients they like it to see what they will get.
Nusetees Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD! I LOVE ANNA
Tartan Vibe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Yoycol helps us a lot in our sales work. This is really a useful app. If you want to start with Print on Demand let choose Yoycol. Thanks a lot