Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lucasavenue
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I use this app for our dropshipping store. We find transactions are seamless because of its full integration with our Shopify store. Customer support is prompt and the staff are always helpful. I like that they follow up on their customer enquiries too. Not many companies provide such excellent customer care.
Urban Alur
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 They are very helpful. At first, I was afraid that they are a fraud, that may be the item they will send is not the real one, but I was proven wrong. I struggled with fulfillment before, but Zendrop made it easy. No need to go under rigorous appeals and constant errors. Zendrop will answer all your questions and will help you lessen the fulfillment problem with the business.
Atelier Nietzsche
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Customer service is excellent and I love the products being offered!! If someone needs a Dropshipping company, I will for sure tell them about Zendrop!
Galaxy Luminance
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This is my first time using Zendrop for a few months now and I have had the most amazing experience with their team! The entire staff has been very efficient and always willing to help me out with any questions I have. They are extremely reliable and always looking for my best interest to grow my stores. I am very happy that I have transferred into using Zendrop! Whenever you have questions, they are always on top of it and ready to help you! Definitely amazing customer service from all of them! Thank you Zendrop Team for your hard work!
Sofie's Finds
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Zendrop has INCREDIBLE customer service. As a company, they solve the major pitfalls of e-commerce by offering fast shipping, 24/7 customer support, and high-quality products. What could be better? Shout out to Molly! She has answered countless questions with detail and speed. Couldn't recommend the company more!
Xcellentlegacy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Great Service. I will recommend Zendrop to family and friends. Great response to question and Fast help to solve errors. Thanks, Molly.
Life Uplift
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I haven't ordered any product from Zendrop yet but the customer service so far has been really great; answering all the questions responding really quickly.
Brilliant 369 Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Support team is great. They make me feel like I can count on them in any situation and they are really trying to find the best solution for me.
Healthy Curler
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 I use this app to help me get products to my customers quickly. It works great! The customer service is first rate. And they get back to you quickly. I highly recommend them.
Top Notch Necessities
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Awesome Great and keep doing what you guys and ladies do. Great customer service. They answered all my questions and they answered them great for me to understand what to new and im new at this
Pawterior
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I have not yet started selling my products but customer service has been a delight to communicate with. I’m very satisfied and pleased with my experience.
WILDBUY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 We recently installed the app and had some questions. The customer service was very fast and helpful. Thank you!
Spark Buddie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I have an e-commerce store. Great customer service ! All questions and help I needed were tended to right away. Thanks Theresa and crew ! I look forward to continue working with you’s ! Bless.
Belle Jardiniere | Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I really like how the chat support is so responsive and has helped me with my concern. Its easier for me to use this app than other apps.
Beauty Peachy
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2021 disappointed, still waiting for my orders to be send to my customers, they wrote 1-3 days to ship, its been 2 weeks and still counting for some of my orders to be processed, my orders on Aliexpress are faster than this App, lucky me i don't pay for it. Disappointed, another app with fake reviews. My order are not sent yet!! i made the review on 12/10 we are on 18/10.
LUXTechh
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Customer support was incredible, theresa took care of everything I needed help with all by herself. I didn’t even need to lift a finger and I greatly appreciate that.
Supreme Tech
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Owning an ecommerce aggregator is not easy from a fulfillment perspective, ZD makes it easy. We funnel all of our store's supply chain needs through Zendrop, making our business more scalable, and allowing us to focus on what we are good at -- the marketing.
Merakivo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I’ve been using zendrop for about a year now and I love the service, the team is very responsive and helpful with any issues i experience, I love the auto fulfilling feature it saves so much time on my end. Molly K. & Theresa deserve a shoutout for their customer service but really the whole support team is fantastic. Thanks for caring about the success of my company.
redPAWS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Excellent customer service support. Prompt replies. Always try to help to resolve the issues. Friendly too.
The Boost Leggings
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 18, 2021 Zendrop is an awesome platform. It's very easy to use and I prefer it compared to basically all competitors. 4 stars for now though because there are a couple of features I would like to have which would save a lot of time. It is for example not possible at the moment to edit orders that were automatically imported from shopify. Even before they were fulfilled or before they were paid. A support ticket system that's on the website would be great as well instead of emailing the support every time you want to change a small detail. But otherwise it's great and the customer support especially is very friendly, responsive and helpful.
Glossync
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 I'm really happy off your support specially Jonathan D that helped a lot also he's fast in response thank you again for you team
Magnus collection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Support Team at Zendrop are excellent and very helpful. They are quick to respond any query related to order from fulfilling to delivery.
jerolis collections
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 The Zendrop customer service staff are always welcoming and always professional in our business inquiries. I cannot run my dropshipping business without their help!
Frannie's Marketplace
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 I'm new to Zendrop and have found that their customer support is very helpful and quick to respond. So far, my experience with this app has been great!
My Zen Pillow
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 I had a number of questions (over several days) about how to use their service which the Zendrop support team answered quickly and very efficiently.
omgkawaiii
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 14, 2021 - Update got a sample order and the quality and packaging is similar or worst than other platforms I used. Put the items side by side and there is not difference of quality. Also, this service charge you monthly and plus it charge you more per item the thank you letter didn't come with the order. Absolutely horrible. I will give up on this service it sucks. - Update: Brad and Joshua are helping get through our issues and for that I change my mind and make this a 5 star for now. Old Experience: I am so disappointed with this app. I had a great plan to migrate everything to Zendrop. I started with the free plan and everything was going smooth. Then I sign up for the pro plan and everything started to go down hill from there. the Aliexpress import featured stop working. Then customer support was discussing logistics with me told me that a 25 CM plush that could get compress will cost 28 dollars for shipping and that turn me off so hard. Here is the ridiculous logistic they were showing me: https://app.zendrop.com/product/499933 if you see the product link the 25 CM and the 70 CM shipping is almost the same. which is insane because the weight is totally different and their size well of course 25 CM and 70 CM can't compare. I though they had a flat rate of $6 or $9 for the express shipping but they started to give different shipping rates. I was starting to wonder why would I pay 49.99 a month if their shipping is so expensive. After that things got even more weird they have other products for the same size with the flat rate but only mine the one that sell a lot was different in terms of shipping that was a little fishy in my opinion here is a item that is bigger but they charge way less for shipping. https://app.zendrop.com/product/18661 I hope they get their logistics together and solved this because this is the reason I downgrade to a free plan and planning to go to another platform at the moment. I told the customer girl to give me a reason to stay but she didn't have one so I left. I am willing to turn this review to 5 stars if they do the right thing and fix these issues
Skill Smart Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Awesome support. Fast response, lost a package before delivery and was sent the package right away with no extra cost. Theresa was awesome.
Kartzilla
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 Excellent around the clock customer service and reliable shipping times. You can be worry free that your customers will get their products in time and also if there are problems they do refunds and replace the products for free.
Stick n Stones
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 I love using Zendrop for my Shopify store. Finding products is super easy, images done and most of them already have the descriptions done for you. Quick and easy to download on your store and best of all, Zendrop does all the work sending products to your customers! No more manual transactions yay! Also totally love their support, so helpful when you are stuck.
Benrare
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 DO NOT USE zendrop they are terrible they have express shipping an option that you have to pay for & they don't even deliver on the express shipping time frame. Majority of their size chart is off my customer ordered a guns & roses shirts size 2XL & it's the size of a L & if you want to try to dropshipping from the USA there prices are up the roof, you won't even make profit off it while other companies are selling it for that same price they are. i put 4 stars so it would be the first one people will see. DO NOT USE ZENDROP!!!!