Store name Rating Posted Review text
TheGamingBooster | The Highest Quality Gaming Services
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I 100% Recommend this app to other users! I am a previous Shopify store owner creating a second store. Zeno Landing Page Builder has completely opened up my ability to customize my Shopify store beyond what I ever thought. on top of this, Daniel - The owner of the app, provides a customer service like no other. He always has prompt replies and his knowledge surrounding the app, SEO and even shopify questions is second to none. He has constantly gone beyond his scope to ensure that we have the correct answers and without him, we would not be as successful as we are today. If you are looking for unlimited customisation which is super user friendly, then Zeno Landing Page Builder is a must!!
STDY_Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 i used this app for a enter page i sat with a support guy for 3 hours answered after 2 min, so good support and very easy program
Pechi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I've used many page builders in the Shopify eco system and out. I must say, it was painful using them, until I found Zeno Page Builder. Their price is fair. The other page builder have similar functions but they are extremely buggy, Zeno Page Builder is super stable. I've had no issues so far. I can't recommend this page builder enough. Don't waste your time on other apps.
GetMrjoint
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 The best customer service ever, they really help to solve the problem, help even with coding needs. The app is more cost-effective than other competitors with the same functions. Easy to use, less learning required. I use Zeno for two of my stores. Recommend!
Pawsitive Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Great page building app, very functional! Support is really helpful. And if it lacks something, they may code right away, thanks to Daniel for the sorting option!
landofthewee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 This app is effective and super easy to use. It doesn't have as many templates as some of the other landing page builders, but it has what you need and I appreciate the simplicity and ease of use. I'm a fan!
dandamiami.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 I didn't have any experience using Zeno and support team (Daniel) help and guide me to resolve problems, and they respond very fast to my questions.
Montesello
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 First of all, it should be noted that I don't know programming or code, but wanted to make a specially designed web page as I wanted, so the process of building the web page required a quick response from ZENO customer service, which was very effective in assisting me with the problem. Also, there is no hierarchy of payment, for example, if you pay more you get a quick response on the spot, while if you pay less you get a robot response. So even if I don't know how to program and code, I can still use ZENO.
Hil-arious Dads
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2022 This app and Team are amazing. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to build a landing page. Their products are great, the templates very stylish and the assistance by the team is unmatched!
Wattbike Training
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 I'm really happy with Zeno. It has some advanced functionality. It would be great if it had more theme 2.0 support such as the ability to add sections to existing themes.
OmniHW
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 This app is great for a free home-page builder. It allows you to remove elements depending on if the visitor is on Mobile, Tablet, or Desktop (an option that is frustratingly not built into Shopify already). The only drawback is there is not a way to pre-load images in order to speed up Largest Contentful Paint, limiting my personal SEO options. Outside of this, it was wonderful! I quickly turned my home page from bland to professional. Many templates to work with!
Upbeat Originals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 Really nice & intuitive landing page builder with a lot of modern functions - Also exceptional customer service!
MIKA'SMERCH
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Zeno has been outstanding. I have no experience with building a website and have built one with ease (approx one evening). I had some difficulty with one element so reached out to customer support and received a perfect solution in a matter of minutes!
TWO1
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Solid Page Builder for Shopify that is way ahead of it's competitors. Support staff are friendly, helpful and attentive.
Insolent
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 14, 2022 Me gusta mucho el aspecto que le da esta app a mis páginas del Blog. Quedan verdaderamente geniales y profesionales. Además, los chicos de soporte funcionan muy bien. He tenido un problema de carga de la app debido a las cookies y me lo han solucionado sobre la marcha. Mejor imposible. Realmente la recomiendo si quieres que el Blog de tu tienda tenga un aspecto realmente profesional.
Knaagbox
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2022 Very fast and good support true the live chat. Good experience with the landing page builder till now.
Glypto
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2022 I have been having trouble with my landing page and integrating to another application. Daniel helped me for over an hour and he was able to find and fix the errors for me. He was very patient and very responsive. He went above and beyond and I am very grateful. He is a huge help. Thank you Daniel!
craftsandtees
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 I was stuck on getting the landing page to my website and was resolved in just a few min quick and very helpful thank you!
Gethealthc
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 This is the best page builder I've ever used. Powerful, cost-effective, and most importantly, the support team is doing their work, they are there to help solve the problem. I don't know how to edit the CSS and they help me do the work, saving me trouble. I've used other competitors' products, the support is not as professional as Zeno.
King of Flash UK
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 the app is awesome and the customer support is extraordinary, never saw this kind of customer support ever! really great job!
AJ Chic Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 I'm about to begin setting up a landing page. Customer service was invaluable in helping me get started, saving me countless hours of trial and error that would have probably led to complete frustration. I'm hoping the product works as well as their customer service has already proven!
avelitexx
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 Great for landing page, easy to use, quick support. I applied it to my page and the change was insane, it looked more professional. I can't wait to see the results and see if we upgrade the free plan.
DermaCurae™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Intuitive and easy to use page builder app. It has been performing great and so much things you can do with it to build page design.
Visual Impulse
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Great help and support. This app is easy to build custom pages for my store, very useful app. Thanks all
Dar Jamai
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 With this app I don't need to buy a theme, it helps me change my current theme design. Very useful and a must have app for Shopify store.
DermaCurae™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2022 Perfect! It has all tools I need to build a landing page. And the support is outstanding, quickly answer my questions
SaintHigh Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Very satisfied with the app and the support team. In my opinion this app is better than other page building app on Shopify. Will keep using this one.
Bonq Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 The app is really awesome, clean and simple. If you're choosing a page builder app, give this one a shot
Trysknz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 A great support to help you with everything you need to reach your desired goal. Nice tool to use and easy!
My Go 2 Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Such a wonderful app for creating pages, it helps me go beyond theme limitation. Support is kind and helpful, definitely recommended!