Store name Rating Posted Review text
D Company Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 This app has the best customer service I've ever experienced!! Truly!! I'm not the best with tech stuff I'm a maker...but JSN walked me through everything and really went about and beyond to show me how this app could really work for my store. Thank you for caring so much about customer service!!
EAROS, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Very helpful insights on where to focus our resources! Very easy to install and get up and running. Thanks Zigpoll
NearlyNewModels
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 This app blows surveymonkey out of the water! you can use all the features and test to see what works out for you right at the start. the limits are much more friendly on the free account. tech support is amazing if you are having issues or questions with your polls. This integrates with shopify so you can have certain events from shopify trigger polls. I am using the after 11 days email the poll to my customer to get a post installation survey. I am using 24 hours after a cart is abandoned email the person for a poll why they abandoned. As a seller you need to know these things to be able to fix issues and most customers will not contact you but they will take a quick anonymous poll. The polls are great to setup. i wish i had found this before testing surveymonkey as they let you get 10 results. if you want to see more you have to pay a minumum of 55$ just to see your poll results. With zigpoll the fees are super reasonable and it costs you little to nothing to test it out with your customers.
iWALKFree
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I really like using this app. It meets all the needs of my company. It is one of the best apps out there to collect data from customers.
Only Dining Chairs
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Traffic app that allows us to ask questions of our customers without risking the sale. Great customer service too.
Really Cool Living
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 The only pop up/poll app to consider. I've tried them all and this one is by far the winner. Had a feature request and it was completed and live within 24 hours. Truly amazed. Thanks Jason!
Crystal’s Creations
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I'm just getting started & very impressed with how easily & quick Jason set it up for my business. I'm so excited how he has it at my website, as well as being able to send the link out with my newsletter. I love it!
Indulge in Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 Incredible App, which has solved all our business needs! Futhermore their customer service is simply exceptional.
Wahoe_edubox
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Just started working with this app, and so far it's doing everything I expected it to do. It helps me get input from my webshop-vistors. Jason also responds very quickly to support questions and will help you solve any issue - if an issue occurs.
Lactimaf
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Smooth and intuitive application and great customer service! It is completely customisable and extremely easy to work with.
Dutch Mud Men
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 Apps works out of the box. That's very nice. Defaults templates are helpful and easy to edit. It also looks very nice.
waterdrop®
Google | Lucky
4 April 4, 2022 We were looking for a simple & robust website polling tool and Zigpoll was perfect for that. Functionally it works well - has site/audience targeting & poll design customisation, no observed negative impact on site speed, allows switching between multiple Shopify stores on the interface, language localisation, and poll results exports. The team was very responsive, open to taking in & implementing key feature requests, & pricing is very reasonable too.
Butter & Crust
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Zigpoll has allowed me to implement nice, clean, fast and easy-to-set up post-purchase surveys. Great app and very good developer.
Linda West Cellos
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I just setup this app yesterday. It was super easy to figure out. I set up a quick survey to see how my users navigated the website, and gave them a discount code for filling out the survey. Then today I set up an email collection. Integration with MailChimp was as easy as copying my API key from Mailchimp and pasting it into a field in the Zigpoll settings area. I'm currently using 2 other methods of collecting user data or having engagement. I think I really like Zigpoll better than either of the others. The user interface is pretty easy to figure out and if you are at a loss of what to do, the examples on the Zigpoll website will surely get you pointed in the right direction.
ThumbPRO
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Love this app! It is very seamless and is just what we were looking for to gather information and get to know our customers better. We are pleased and surprised at how many people take the survey! It's great. Jason was very helpful in guiding us on how to best setup the app for our store.
OutsideIn Soaps LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Just getting started with this but setting up several polls was easy enough and Jason, the developer, is great! Very personable and reached out with one-on-one support and suggestions! Impressive.
Slinger
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Affordable post-purchase survey app that gets the job done, looks great, and is easy to use. The team is very responsive and open to new feature suggestions.
Neptune Discs
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 If you want to get feedback from your customers Zigpoll is the perfect way to do it. The interface is clean and easy to use as the creator and the user. It is easy to theme all the elements to match your branding and most importantly it provides you with data on the back end so that you can gain more insights about your customers on top of the survey/poll questions. We used it to run a voting contest but I know there are many more ways to use Zigpoll in the future. Support for any problems was also fast and clear. Truly if you want a tool that helps you get survey data, polls, or user feedback from people coming to your site just install Zigpoll it is an amazing tool.
Empirical
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 The app is excellent, but the customer service is even better. Thank you, Jason, for your prompt response and actions! I only have positive things to say about this app! I like how the NPS survey appears on the post-purchase page, giving more people the opportunity to click on it and leave us a review.
Shop Weekend Cheoks
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 17, 2022 Great app and highly customizable! We used it to collect feedback from our customers regarding the size and fit of our products for general consensus. It served it's purpose well however, we would have loved it more if we were able to display the results of the vote without having customers to participate in the poll.
Babo Botanicals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Works perfectly, easy to configure and Jason was very helpful by making sure the poll gets translated automatically! If any of you are looking for a multi lingual solution, you have it!
okioki
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 We are just starting out and were looking for a survey app to collect feedback. Since nobody on our team has any deeper programming skills, we wanted something that is simple, easy to use, still offers lots of customization and first and foremost, that works. That's what Zigpoll is! The UI that let's you create your polls is super easy to grasp and we had our first poll up and running in 10 Minutes, no problems. Also, their customer support is great!
XY Sunrise
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 We use this amazing app to provide embedded and stand-alone surveys to our customers. It provides for so much customization and access to the survey data. After evaluating other various Shopify survey apps, we find Zigpoll to the best for our needs. Most importantly, however, is that the Zigpoll support and development team has far exceeded our expectations! From helping us better understand how best to integrate the app into our store, to turning around feature enhancements in record time! Their hard work is much appreciated and I highly recommended them.
BOAS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Their customer support is amazing. I had an issue, got a response within an hour and they're building a feature to make it even better straight away. 100% recommend.
Beau Ties of Vermont
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 I was searching for a fun, yet professional survey to get feedback from my customers. Zigpoll easily integrated into our website. Customer service was extremely attentive and helpful, quick to respond to every question/concern I had about using the survey. I would definitely recommend using this application for all your survey needs!
Balandi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Great app, and most importantly a support team with complete full on prompt support to your needs and questions.
Rhi & D Dept
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app is wonderful!! My conversion rates were dropping a bit, and I really wanted to know why. I searched for a simple and reliable survey app that I can easily integrate into my store. Zigpoll is it! There is a lot of easy customization options, including using your own branding for free, which is a huge selling point for me. It was easy and fun to set up, and looks lovely too. Thank you so much for offering this for shops ♥︎
Curlew Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This is the only app that respects the user experience. The joke today is that you spend more time closing pop ups than browsing e-commerce websites. Zigpoll breaks that pattern by allowing you to communicate with your customers unobtrusively. Highly recommend for those who don’t want to cheapen their brands.
NakiNoku
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 We used zigpoll to gather post purchase feedback. Not only is it one of the most cost effective options, the company is extremely responsive to suggestions and improving the product. Highly recommended.
ihfstores
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I have used this survey tool. It's really awesome and has all the necessary options to make your survey beautiful. It gets easily integrated with email marketing platforms and passes the data effectively.