Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Online Schooling
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2020 Really easy to set up! Looks great on the store. We've currently got 2 polls up, and they're both working great!
UltShult
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 Awesome app. Awesome Team. Awesome Support. Fairly simple to use.One of my other apps was conflicting with the exit intent popups and the team was prompt to respond and fix that for me. Keep up the good work. Kudos !!
Jordan's Vinyl Garage Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Amazing and professional looking application. Really easy to use and the customer support is beyond fantastic. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who requires a poll.
Bequest Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 Where do I start? SUPER smooth polling app. Very simplified. Very easy to set up. A very sleek design. A welcoming format. AND. incredible customer service. Well worth my money. Thank you!
RJ Cooper & Associates, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 Great customer service! Willing to modify app to customer needs :-) Responds within 24-48 hours with always-positive response.
SelfCare4MySis
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2020 Zigpoll has been one of the best user friendly app that we have come across while using Shopify for our business platform. The developer took the time to explain the features as well as given us pointers that would be helpful to our business. Hands down a very useful app when needed getting particular information about your consumers.
ArtAtAfrica
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2020 ZigPoll goes WAY above and beyond expectations!!!! I've never experienced anything like it. He is lightning FAST in solving problems, coming up with solutions and helping me achieve my business goals. I didn't even realize I needed this tool until he helped me implement it for a particular experiment I'm conducting. Needless to say, I'm SOLD!!!!!
JULIE MILLER AFRICAN CONTEMPORARY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2020 I am using this app to create a poll where people vote for their favorite artist in a competition. I've always been a bit skeptical about Polls but I couldn't think of a better voting mechanism on my website so I decided to give ZigPoll a try due to the 5-Star responses. After only a week I'm becoming a total convert. I'm shocked at how many people are voting and I tried out a "how did you hear about us survey" too which has given me amazing insights!!! SO, functionality... big tick!!! BUT even more surprising was the INCREDIBLE support I've received!!! I shot off a late evening email to find out something I was sure was not possible and was responded to almost IMMEDIATELY by support. They were so accommodating and did not give up on me until all my queries were resolved. I have to say, it is indeed rare to get such incredible service that I am now leaving this very glowing review. I love this software (I managed to set up my Polls without even consulting the user guide) and more than even that, I LOVE the SUPPORT!!!! Thank you ZigPoll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PD Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2020 This app has been wonderful! It has allowed us to poll our customers right on the website vs sending them to SurveyMonkey. The customer service is out of this world! Response time varies but twice now it has been within 2 hours!!
TEAM GREEN
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 The app is easy to use, and the layout is user friendly. The customer service team is responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.
www.bnlbio.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2020 The app is fairly easy to use and shows really well on our website. The customer service is great! They are very responsive. Further suggestions for the app that the team is looking at: Deleting uncompleted responses and being able to add more customization to certain questions. Definitely recommend this app!
Evæske | Kjøp Juulprodukter og Juul- kompatible pods til Norge | E juice med nikotin | Nettbutikken som har alt!
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2020 Really great app to get to know your customers Has features which can definitely improve conversion rates
The Ultimate Dog Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 Speaking as someone who worked as a Market Research Analyst in a past life, this APP literally ticks all the boxes for me. Function rich, simple to use, dynamic / real time, seamless integration and excellent support.
Essentia Natural Memory Foam
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 This is a great app to gather customer intel. A lot of features for customizing polls to your needs. Easy to use and customer support is fantastic! This is a must have app.
Promescent
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 I use this app for post purchase and other metadata information to learn more about our customers. This app does well and they have a very good support for any help that is needed.
FuegoGear │ The Hottest Deals
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2020 Just got Zigpoll. Really enjoy the flexibility and ease of use for myself and customers. Would recommend so far
Avatars of War: The Ninth Age | Arena Deathmatch
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 I have been using the app for a while and I am really impressed. Lots of smart options for creating and customizing your polls. Once a poll is created it works perfect. Congrats to the developers on such a well thought & designed app
Lillian Gray London
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2020 Ok, this is the best survey widget (with a free plan at least) that I was able to find on the app store at the moment. It lets you do everything from something as simple as a popup widget to gauge customer interest in a few clicks, to getting longer answers in detailed forms (customizable), allowing to capture customer's contact details to make communication work both ways. There are also multiple options to configure the widget both from a visual aspect standpoint and also from a displaying behaviour one (url based display, delayed display, auto open, exit intent (which I haven't tested), etc). This can easily be configured to be highly unobtrusive for the customer, requiring very little effort from his/her part to give feedback, thus making feedback more likely. I have just installed this, so will come back with more information as time passes, but I am impressed. I almost missed it as it only had 10 reviews, but this is a very good product. Highly recommend
SANDVIKart
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2020 A BRILLIANT app that does exactly what the description says! It’s a perfect tool for communicating with your customers and get valuable feedback. The design and customizable look of the polls are (in my opinion) top level and the customer support by Jason couldn't be better. Take a look in the example store to get ideas and judge for yourself. The Zigpoll app is GDPR compliant by a few clicks, but as an EU citizen I'm still waiting/hoping for Privacy Shield certification approval.
Crown Rash Guards
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2020 It's an incredible app. The UI is remarkable, and the data it brought me was invaluable! The paid plans are expensive but if you use it correctly it should pay for itself.
Designer Dupes
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2020 Love this poll for my site! Started getting responses immediately and it allows me to ask my customers questions that can better convert them. Jason was awesome in assisting me in a timely manner when I needed help! Thank you!
LOOK OPTIC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2020 After searching for some time to find a simple yet robust app to survey our customers at checkout, we discovered Zigpoll. It checked all our boxes: lots of great features, tons of options, flexibility and customizability, a nice default UI, support for multiple polls and surveys, unlimited questions, turnkey integration and deployment, and amazing support. Look no further. This app is a winner. Not to mention, it is the only one that allows you to hide questions.
Blue Lobster Art and Puzzles
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2020 We thought a survey could take our Shopify site to the next level of customer engagement. I couldn't figure out the programming language to get it to embed instead of being a popup. I wasn't optimistic due to some bad experiences contacting customer service via email on other websites (cue crickets here). But Zigpoll has been a whole different story! Jason responded within hours and several times back and forth as he shepherded me through the process and helped me get it just right. I've never created a website before and Zigpoll and Jason are making me feel like a pro! I couldn't be more enthusiastic in recommending this app.
Persephone Love
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2020 This app does exactly what I want it to and when I had a question, support responded within ONE HOUR. That's amazing. Thank you SO much for this absolutely brilliant app!
CALM X STRONG
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2019 Easy to use interface and rapid customer service. Jason set me up instantly (not that set-up is necessary!) and directed me to their examples page for inspo! Very grateful and a great addition to my store. Love that you can customise the zigpoll icon to colours of your choosing. All the best.
Unbox Your Goods
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2019 Great app, easy to use. The customer support is really good as well, the creator is open for any suggestions and especially when the app is free to affordable it really deserves 5 stars.
Stars and Stripes Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2019 We absolutely love this app. We were in search of an app that would allow us to engage our customers, this app does that and more. The support is second to none, Jason is absolutely amazing!
Rose & Rex
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2019 Super easy installation and responsive customer service. They guided me through how to set up my first poll and it's already captured over 500 emails and given me feedback on what features to build out next. You get a lot of milage out of the free plan so it's pretty much a no brainer. Great idea and a great app! Thanks!