Store name Rating Posted Review text
Simple Loose Leaf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 We've been using the app for weeks now and it works great. Customer service is super helpful and the app has been pretty easy to work into our current promotional efforts.
insightful gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 just learning this app. so far i have earned an extra 140.00 in sales!! I am very pleased so far. I can't wait to see what the future holds.
Harmony Coast
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Very efficient and simple way to increase average order value. If you aren't using it, you are losing money!
The Graphic Tee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 I needed help with the pre-purchase upsell offer and they were quick to respond with the answer I needed!
Myjestix
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2022 Great customer service! Always very quick to answer any questions I am have with set up or segments.
Wisdom of the Womb
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Justine just gave me the BEST ONBOARDING EXPERIENCE I have ever received in my 19 years of being a business owner. She single handedly made me a customer for life!
Kennedy Blue
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 We just downloaded this app because our other upsell app had limited functionality. After the first couple of days we are already seeing a 2-3x increase in upsells which is amazing. I have no doubt over time, with more testing we will be able improve upon these early successes. This app is a no-brainer if you have up or cross sell products.
lingsDev
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 16, 2022 The supports are not well-trained to deal with tech issues, and the tech specialists seems busy. I had an issue of the invoice email trigger and they took several days to response me 3 times while I kept updating them my conversation with the shopify support. And from the responses I am feeling they have no idea how the app works with Shopify system to trigger notification emails. Besides, there was an urgent issue that the app conflicted with another discount app, which resulted many customer complaints. The support was not able to help me out and the specialist is not available at the moment. They even didn't suggest me to turn off the app to see if it works, and finally I resolved the issue by turning off the app.
Caricatúrame™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Good app, best customer service, specially Tasha, so TOP. -----------------------------------------
DearUNIVERSE.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Outstanding app. INSTANTLY Added an extra $6,000 (or 10%) in revenue during our first month! PLUS - Zipify has one of the BEST customer support teams I've ever encountered. Always there to help, always willing to go the extra mile.
Shapengo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Zipify Support team is just amazing, they are very agile and kind. They solved our problem quickly.
Red Dot Laser Engraving
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 It made money the very first customer that saw it pop up... so it works. The value this app will bring is well, invaluable.
The Rose Tree
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Excellent - using it to create post checkout upsells and already it is paying for itself. It is easy to use also, and the support is excellent.
Meilstones
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Amazing App & the support is very helpful, they will take the extra step to make sure your issue get solved. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
PROJECTISR US
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 Pretty awesome app and support. Ezra's brand. Tried many other landing pages and I think this one suits our need the most
DodgeWaters
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 2, 2022 looks like the app is created and is now deserted. There's no one to answer your query. The funnel that I set isn't working. Don't think they are even interested any more...
Best Nest Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 So far so good! Support is stellar. I had a lot of questions and they answered them all and helped me get up and running.
Foxs Bargains Aus
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Works great and easy to use. I would recommend to others in the ecom space. ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Keebos
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 Really great product and customer service. Def recommend to anyone that is looking for an upsell or cross-sell app.
Anson Belt & Buckle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 I love how easy to use OCU is. I've been using it years ago before the integration with Shopify, and now with the integration, it's a night-and-day difference. It's basically turn-key. Just flipped the switch on, and we're immediately generating extra revenue. Also, the support is world-class. Very responsive and helpful. Thank you guys!
Sabre Galactique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 The application is very good but it is not possible to add clickable links in the description of a post-purchase upsell, it's really a pity because it would allow to click on it to bring up a page of our site that gives more details about a product or a service to be sold in upsell and that is complicated to understand or that requires additional information. Additional content blocks 1 and 2 are not sufficient in this situation. If this feature is added, the application becomes perfect.
The Billboard 500 Club
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 I was looking for an upsell app and Zipify fit the bill best to work with ReCharge which is my subscription app. Zipify is easy to use and figure out. Ezra is a legend so the bonus trainings provided from him and the team have been an awesome surprise!
Pragma style
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 I have been using this application for almost 5 years with many stores. I have always been satisfied. It is still the best in my opinion.
Sharpe Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2022 The support is awesome. A lot of companies take ages to respond. The Zipify support team responds very fast. And what I love is how they check up on me to see if I need help... You don't get that from other support teams. Also, they're very knowledgeable and have helped with all my issues... THANKS!!!!!
Strong Brand Social
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 31, 2022 Dillon and his support team truly went above and beyond to resolve an issue for us during our trial phase. Even when they learned the issue was not on their side but in Shopify's API, they continued to offer their support, reaching out to shopify on our behalf, offering troubleshoot advice, and promptly following up with me with any updates or checking in to let me know they were still working on things. Amazing customer service. Thank you! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I wish the post-purchase funnel was more customizable to better match our custom shopify theme.
National Park Posters
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 I've been leaving money on the table... Looking forward to adding more upsells as we approach the holiday season. Thanks!
Mind's Eye
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 The app needs more editing options on the buy box but other other than that it is working very good.
SwipeGecko
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2022 It is so easy to incorporate and no risk on the post purchase side at all. One afternoon to learn and auto pilot ever since. Until I think of a cool tweak or offer and try it out.
BRECK + FOX
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Amazing customer service! Great product. Request some dev work to create more granular reporting on historical A/B tests!
Everdries
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 I've been using Zipify on all my stores for the past 2 years now. Love the app and fully recommend it to every store