Store name Rating Posted Review text
GirlMogulMarketing
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app definitely increases upsells and funnels are easy to set up, plus you can customize the language/discounts of the offers AND you can split test. Love that it tracks the amount of upsell revenue.
Earth's Creation USA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Game changer honestly. If you have an ecom store and aren't doing upsells your missing out my friend!!
A.M. Fishing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Excellent app and support, even throwing the most basic, blanket upsell onto your site is going to make a huge difference, let alone all you can do with this app, highly recommend
SWIRLYCURLY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 You'll make money on day 1 using this app. The more you build it out, the higher your AOV and the higher your profits. The app is easy to set up and use. Their customer service is excellent. You're leaving so much money on the table if you're not using using post purchase upsells like this app provides.
Steel Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I use this app in our store. It is really helpful to generate extra revenue. The customer service support is very quick as well. Awesome experience.
Sweet Delivery | Buy Gourmet Confectionery at Discounted Prices
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Amazing app, Dillon from customer services really helped me set funnels up and came up with great ideas. Thank you so much!
Woodstone
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 31, 2021 awesome app , really useful to increase AOV. Only thing I didn't like the price of app double after $200 of upsell sale . If they can keep the base price until $500 of upsell sale , it would give better ROI for users with low volume. If you are high volume sale you ROI is quite good.
Omamans
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great Apps that help to increase sale... customer service very fast and helpful , thank you so much !
Healing Bark
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 1, 2021 This app works great!... when it actually works... Which is less than half of the time. The styling and easy of use are great, but the constant need to attention and checking make this app pretty much useless. I have years of experience in shopify development and have used dozens of different apps and this app BY FAR is the buggiest and worst app I have ever used. I've tried it in 2 different themes and in both cases the app either has bugs or just decides to stop working. The conversion rate tracker is broken, and on multiple occasions the pop up will permanently stop displaying for all users. And the only way to make it start displaying again is to duplicate the flow, delete the old flow, and activate the new flow. There are also other issues when it comes to AB testing but those are cosmetic in comparison to the issues of the plugin just not working at all.
Boho Betty
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2021 Fantastic App! Best upsell app that we've used so far. Its easy to use, client support is fantastic and most importantly generated significant value in upsells during our free trial. I've given 4 stars instead of 5 as it would be nice to see a feature that allows you to copy upsells funnels from one shopify store to a shopify store for another country. Furthermore, we've had a few customers that have accidently added post-purchase offers and paid when they've actually wanted to look at the product in more detail. At the moment only the first shopify image shows without the rest of the photo slideshow showing. Perhaps if all the images show it would solve the issue of customers accidently adding post-purchase offers. All in all, very happy with how our free trial went and so will be continuing with OCU Native app. Definitely recommend to all businesses out there - big or small!
Makarla
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I love how clean and intuitive the app is. Tasha was very helpful. Customer Service is superb! Thank you! - Carolina
Buddha Fight Wear
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 He utilizado esta aplicación y cuando haces una oferta en la pre-compra no aplica el descuento en el check out. Todavía le queda mucho ha esta herramienta para ser rentable.
Looks Like Summer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Definitely a must-have, this app will increase your AVO and revenue with a 10min integration. Congrats to the OCU team and developers, amazing job!
JOOSIS™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 De toutes les applications disponibles sur l'app store de shopify je pense que OCU est l'une des plus importantes à posséder pour son shop, c'est une obligation, elle fonctionne très bien, elle est super facile à paramétrer peut rapporter gros, très gros...
Purezzanatural.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Excelente aplicación muy fácil de aplicar a la tienda y con un muy buen retorno sobre la inversión, súper recomendada. Además tienen un gran servicio al cliente.
ROBERTA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great customer service. Some minor hicups when we got started but we've gone through them together. Also started getting upsells right away!
Bowie's Bites
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I just started using the app and the customer service is just amazing. Justine was really friendly and very helpful! With her, I was able to create a pre-purchase offer.
KamdonKreations
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Customer service is off the charts!!! Anytime I have a question, it is answered in a timely clear manor:)
Quality of Life Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site
Pawion
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2021 Good app. Makes huge difference. Nothing to complaint expect the cart popups don't work but overall I recommend
AlbumArt
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Great app, brought so much more revenue! The customer service is also very quick and helpful. Must have app!
Touch Skin Care
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 One of the best apps we have installed which gives instant ROI. Very easy to implement and after running it for a few weeks by testing various up sell offers, we have left this app in auto-pilot mode.
Image Wash Products
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Great customer service. The sleekest looking upsell app on the market backed by an incredible team of developers and support advisors.
zoza.no
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 5, 2021 Love the function off the app but it lagged my site much.(we use Dawn) Another issue is that when you decline an offer.. Move on add another item to your cart. THen the old offer from the previouse off will pop up. Not the new offer that should be triggered.
Liftmas Tree
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 3, 2021 The app boosted my AOV for sure. The issue is that when a customer adds a post-purchase offer to their order, it doesn't automatically request fulfillment for the new item from Printful which is my supplier. Leading to dozens of customers not getting their items or having the items shipped separately causing them to have to pay import fees twice. I've talked to everyone about this and they all say it's the other app's responsibility. Another thing is you don't have the option to edit the "pay now" button unless you edit your whole store's checkout button. So if you want it to say "add to order" to avoid confusing customers, you can't do that. I have multiple emails from customers ordering again by mistake since both the checkout buttons and upsell buttons must say the same thing. I love this app, but until these 2 issues can be fixed, I'll have to uninstall it for the sake of our customers.
BLK BOX
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 30, 2021 Recently installed the app however the pop-ups don't seem to be appearing when customers click 'continue to checkout' despite being set up to do so. It bounces them straight into checkout landing page when the 'Go to Cart' button is selected skipping the shopping cart landing page? (skip to cart has been disabled but still doing this) The app seems to be very clunky and have been waiting days for a solution to my issue, had to disable the app as I don't want customers skipping the shopping cart landing page. Whilst still paying for it and lack of communication. See potential within the app if issues get sorted
Acting & Voice Studios
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Great app and great customer service! I wrote in confused about the functionality and they were very fast getting back to me and helped me with the issue. Now it's smooth sailing.
HopSport
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Amazing app. Awesome support. Special thanks to Gaby who understood my requirement and helped me set up the Pre-Purchase and Post-Purchase upsell successfully and optimize my funnel:)
Calm Crystal
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 I have used one-click upsell for multiple stores and the split testing and statistics make it the best upsell app out there and the direct Shopify integration makes the process extremely easy. I just recently started using zipify pages as well for the first time and same thing there the split testing and statistics alone makes these apps worth it because you are gonna earn million by constantly improving bit by bit. with my last store, I hovered around a 2% conversion rate(before ios 14) and now I have a new store even a higher priced product and my goal is still to get to an average conversion rate of 3%
Polysleep Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 We we're looking for an app to help with AOV lift and after reserach decided on OCU. We've had Great customer service from Tasha and we're thrilled to use OCU on our website!