Store name Rating Posted Review text
tough-grind
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Great templates for homepage, landing page, etc. Customer service has been exceptional! Tasha has been quick to answer all my questions and has been super helpful!
Equi Botanics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 I used this app to help build a BFCM landing page. It worked really well but what worked the most was the help of the customer support to help answer a LOT of my questions as it was a steep learning curve for me. I still need to understand how to use blocks better but it is totally worth it. I would love it if there was dynamic pricing pulled in from Shopify on the 'Best Value' block as I made a mistake(calculating several times) and a customer pointed this out. All in all - will keep using this app and learn to understand it better especially as I'm finding the templates have a good ROI. Thanks.
Good Wave
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2022 The application doesnt work properly. Cant edit content. Save not working. Giant waste of time. Here's a video of my experience - https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/12631175?key=46fcf058a5ddb639e8799c2b7b203aeb They want access to my entire store, orders and products to try and get it working. Waste more time when trying to spin up a Black Friday page. FYI - Ezra Firestone is amazing. But this application has a lot of basic issues that render it unusuable. UPDATE: After we removed the application, we found out that all of the old theme files and scripts get left behind. Be careful with this app
Elisada
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2022 Ich kann Zipify leider nicht empfehlen. Über Zipify werden Googlefonts geladen, somit ist der Shop abmahngefährdet. Ich habe diesbezüglich nach Hilfe gefragt, leider keine bekommen. Deswegen würde ich Zipfy nicht empfehlen.
PEACOCKS AND PAISLEYS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 I am just amazed at the app and the functionality it provides. On top of it to get over the learning curve, there is excellent customer service. Jessica, Gaby, Dillon and Ash all are amazing and helpful . Highly recommend it
thebtshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2022 Super easy to use and creates beautiful pages. Well worth the cost, because it saves so much time (and money that would otherwise be spent hiring someone to create your website). What more needs to be said?
Addictive Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Zipify allowed us to completely redo our website and make it much more professional, elegant, advanced and fast loading without needing any coding skills. I wish these tools came as a standard part of Shopify, but I'm so grateful to Zipify for taking things to the next level where Shopify comes up short. And their customer service is so helpful whenever things get tricky (especially Jessica!). We are hugely grateful!
Print and Share the Word
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 Live chat is great! I love the landing page / sales funnel with video embed on top. The agent who helped me with getting the video loop and autoplay was very helpful.
Savage PersonaliTees
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 I had tried a number of different tools for building funnels Zipify is the first I have tried that worked seamlessly with my Shopify store and was simple to get up and running. It is also fairly pricing and the support is prompt and efficient. I couldn't recommend it highly enough!
Red Dot Laser Engraving
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 Incredibly beneficial for running ads. I've created multiple landing pages within the first few days with ease. Looking forward to running traffic to them next!
Vivian Rose Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 This app has helped me easily implement high performing product page templates. Pretty straight forward and any time I have questions the Zipify support team is fast and helpful. Have only been using the app a few months and still editing pages but so far love it! I will update this review once all pages are implemented to see if my conversion rate has improved :)
Russell Pitman
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 The Zipify Pages app has been a dream to use for someone like me who is not overly tech savvy. But more importantly, the online support has been outstanding. Thank you to the support team - hats off to you guys!
Lumnest
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Great support after you install the app! They even send you personalized loom videos which are super helpful!
Dagmi Outdoors
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2022 Ash at customer support is awesome and the app seems to be great. I would highly recommend this app.
Unique Heat Next Generation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 We use zipify for our ecomm. We LOVE the prompt reply and knowledge of the customer service team there. We highly recommend them!
Wisdom of the Womb
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 the only thing better than this app.. is the incredible relentless smart and kind support! The best of the best!
PROJECTISR US
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 Great app - has more functionality than most page builder app. Great support - was able to solve issue quickly!
NewHeidts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 This app is the best for eCommerce stores! Super easy to build pages, landers, and product pages. Zipify Pages and Zipify OCU are apps I recommend to all clients we work with. We even built 95% of our entire store on Zipify Pages. Won't use any other page builder no upsell app. Simply the best and TOP NOTCH customer service
Mind-glowing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2022 Best landing page builder in the Shopify App Store with terrific customer support. Shoutout to Tasha!
Starpil Wax
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Fast and quick support even when the chat said to expect a few hours. We were having an issue with our slide-out cart drawer not popping out and items not being added to cart, so you can imagine we were pretty stressed and hoping to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. I'm thankful and very pleased to say the resolve time took less than 24 hours and our site is back to being fully functional!
Chooseco LLC
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 8, 2022 Zipify Support is SUPER helpful. They reply quickly and are very knowledgable. I've had a lot of questions and they have answered all of them!
GoMove
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 This team and app is incredible. beautiful easy to use layouts and the support it soooo helpful when you have questions. Def recommend!
Plaza Hogar
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 les dey 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000%, excelente app, la atencion en linea es espectacular, resuelven cualquier consulta que uno desee lo mas rapido segun sus posibilidades, los recomiendo de aqui al cieloooooo, no duden
GForce Golf
Google | Lucky
4 July 15, 2022 easy to use, good customization options for building a page, more flexibility than shopify themes, elements are easy to use and find and the support team are brilliant to helping you find the answer to things you are unsure of
Sweet Surrender
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 I'm using this app to create landing pages for my business to drive traffic to and the templates are so user-friendly. I had been using it before and let my account lapse and wanted to know if there was a way to recover my previous pages. The customer support was fantastic! They were so quick to respond and help me. Unfortunately, my previous pages were deleted but I was totally surprised to find they kept them for 90 days! The apps are amazing and so is the customer support! Love them!
The Crowning Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 While I am still learning to use the app to its fullest, the Support Team has been extremely helpful. They are extremely responsive and do everything they can to hunt down answers. Also, what I have done so far has worked well and their templates are very attractive starting places.
Baker's Bell
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 The best Landing Page App I've ever stumbled across. The support team is AMAZING (I promise you, there is no better support team in the Whole Shopify App store than Zipify's) Seamless, doesn't slow down store performance & feature rich. Don't even bother to try other Landing Page / Page Builder app before you've tried this!
Hand and Paw Project™
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 This app is by far the Best Page Builder. Just started using it and it's way more friendly and intuitive than others I've looked at. The customer support is very responsive and knowledgable. I would Highly recommend this app if you want to take your store to the next level with ease. Great job team!
AVOILA
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 I love using Zipify. It's the perfect addition to our Shopify site to create on the fly landing pages, or upgrade a landing page format that our theme can't handle. And the customer service is top notch. I recently had an issue that couldn't be solved via chat. Brittany got the right tech people on it and by the next morning my error was fixed. Sweet.
Flowrish Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Amazing app, easy to navigate, an all in one. Staff are instant in getting back to you and so so helpful, I would recommend this app to anyone.