Store name Rating Posted Review text
EMF Protection Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I am still learning how to use it, but its pretty easy and straight forward! I am excited to keep learning and using it!
Bizzideals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 This app really helps changing the style of your site. At first I had some things I didn't understand about using it but the customer support responded quickly and guided me into solving those problems.
everylash
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I use this app for all of my landing pages. This is a critical part of my marketing stack. I absolutely rely on all of my pages made through this app to make my business work and to make my funnels profitable. It allows me to test many variations of my offer without the need of hiring a developer at $35/hour or more. I can literally spin up an A/B landing page test or offer test in minutes with several clicks. I used to rely on Click Funnels for this type of functionality, but since I moved to ecom and to shopify, this app has been my go-to because of its native integration with Shopify. I also trust the performance of Zipify because I know this app is used by many other professional marketers and Ezra Firestone's team for their multi-million dollar brand at Boom. If you are serious about ecom with shopify, get this app. It is a no-brainer. Oh, and I use this app for my Blog too, which is super helpful. The sister app "One Click Upsells" has allowed me to offer upsells, cross sells, and downsells throughout my entire funnel and has generated about 30% of my AOV on my cold traffic front end offer. I simply could not buy media profitably without this app. So, to say these apps are important is an understatement.
theSnoozer®
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very useful! I would work more to make the layout a bit more dynamic but so far so great! Really awesome!
Be Blessed Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I've shopped around many apps to improve my product pages and blog and this one is hand-down the best. I've seen an increase in sales right away since using it. Customer service is wonderful too!
KendoGift.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Zipify is a perfect service for developing web pages easily and beautifully. I definitely recommend it.
loveringhome
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 So I have already extensively tested all the page builders. Zipify is definitely one of the best, but why? You can easily integrate cross sells and bundles without downloading another app, which hardly any other builder offers. Zipify costs a little more than other builders, but you can create as many pages as you want and you have the option of creating cross sells and bundles. You can also do split tests this plan costs more than other builders but with zipify you also have the possibility to test as many split tests as you want. Other builders only have limited options Many thanks to Ezra and the entire Zipify team, I'm looking forward to updates, because I see zipify as the best page builder in 2022 and I'm sure that zipify will prevail among users
Handy Lamp
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Zipify is the key to success! I faced some difficulties with my store and subscription but they were more than happy to assist. Great service, thanks!
Brave Soles Life
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 The app is super easy to use and the customer service is amazing. Super responsive and proactive. Highly recommend! Looking forward to seeing results with it. I did everything exactly as they suggested and it looks great.
Gemstone Gods
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 15, 2021 very cool app. makes a lot of the page creation ,port, and recreation easier. still getting used to it but it is a pretty powerful tool without destroying your backend
Zoenzoen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 This app is absolutly great. It has doubled my conversion since I start using it. And the support is fast an good.
Golf Anything Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Zipify is a very functional app with some great conversion templates. On top of that, their support staff are very helpful, eager, and educated. Definitely recommend
Coupleamoureux
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 best app ever, also great support team that takes the time to understand your problem and find a solution
Moisture Love
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 29, 2021 I use this for all my landing pages, especially for ads. The only thing I don't love is some of the inability to change the user interface and look of certain widgets.
Kindest Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This app is terrific for small to mid-size product catalogs. It's fast, responsive & very stable. The page builder is super intuitive and easy to work with. Being able to save customized blocks to your favorites is really helpful and saves so much time. Support is phenomenal - I've asked lots of questions that I couldn't find answers to. I've received helpful, friendly support every time.
evesskin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great support man. Really great The app solves a bunch of problems. Helps a lot with special occasion sales or retargeting special perks. Great stuff altogether
DWP Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The app is really great and their team is really helpful. I had an issue and we managed to fix it in 10 minutes. Thanks!
Tadabbur Books
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2021 I have been using Zipify Pages for around 10 months on my Shopify store This is my favourite Shopify storefront app. I would highly recommend it to other merchants. The powerful design features in Zipify Pages have enabled me to design eye catching and high converting product pages. It's fantastic that Zipify Pages lets me set up customized cross sell recommendations block and quantity volume discounts without requiring any other paid third party app. These awesome features and the amazing design templates definitely increase the % conversion rate, Average Order Value and customer retention. Considering that I plan to redesign product pages of more than 3000 SKUs, Zipify Pages is much more economical than other Shopify Landing Pages apps such as Shogun and Pagefly, which have a small maximum limit of product pages. In terms of cost, Shogun has an edge over Zipify Pages that it has a built-in feature which allows to embed your Instagram Feed into a Page. This is currently not a built-in feature in Zipify Pages. We will need to install a paid third party Shopify app and then integrate it using the HTML block in Zipify Pages. I hope Zipify Pages can roll out a similar built-in block. This will help Zipify Pages merchants to become more satisfied and reduce their monthly Shopify apps bill. The support team of Zipify Pages is amazing and very dedicated. It's the best support team I have ever worked with. Their support team has gone out of their way and beyond their scope of work several times to edit the Zipify theme files on my Shopify store to enable my requested integrations with other Shopify apps. Whenever I get stuck in customization of placement of other app widgets on product pages in Zipify Pages design template, their team has always assisted me and provided me an appropriate CSS styling code to fix this. I feel so grateful for their kind gesture of giving me free access of 3 more weeks after I identified a couple of glitches in their new features. I am glad that I could help Zipify Pages to improve in some capacity. Although I'm in love with this app, I think it doesn't deserve a 5 star rating yet because Zipify Pages is lacking the following three features that are essential for product pages conversion, which are widely available in both free and paid Shopify themes and other Shopify Landing Pages apps such as Shogun and Pagefly 1. We are unable to display the remaining inventory of a product and its variants on the product page. This required feature is crucial to instill Fear Of Missing Out (FOMO) in customers, especially when the product inventory is about to run out. It also helps to convey to the customer the maximum quantity of a product may add to cart. I have installed 3rd party apps to display the product inventory on ZP product pages but none of these apps worked at the variant level so I uninstalled these. Display of remaining inventory only works correctly at variant level when using my paid Shopify theme. I am so frustrated that this feature is a built-in feature of my paid Shopify theme but I can't access it because I have redesigned the product page using Zipify Pages. Pagefly app has a very cool stock counter block with customisable features. I hope Zipify Pages can launch a similar built-in feature 2. The Search button in the dynamic header redirects to a new search page! This is really primitive and annoying! This is currently the worst design function in Zipify Pages! I don't want my customers to be redirected from the product page or the landing page to a new search page. This can definitely reduce conversion rates and lower potential sales. A search bar appearing below or on top or on the side, etc on the same product page is a standard feature on both free and paid Shopify themes, even the Shopify app store and almost all modern websites! I have submitted a feature request for this twice but this has not been resolved for several months! Please put this on your development roadmap on a high priority basis 3. We are not able to set up nested / drop-down menus in any of the header blocks. This is extremely important, especially for my store which has around 3000 SKUs of numerous categories in stock. I am relieved by the fact that the Zipify Pages team has communicated to me that this feature is in development phase and is currently being tested. They were expecting it to be rolled out by end of September 2021 but sadly this essential feature still has not been rolled out Regarding problems no. 2 & 3 associated with the header features in Zipify Pages, I don't want to enable the theme's header as a temporary fix because other bugs occur when I enable the theme's header and footer I am paying a hefty amount to Zipify Pages every month so I really get frustrated about these essential features missing in Zipify Pages, whose slogan is conversion optimized. I have already submitted feature request forms for these 3 features and have been waiting for several months for this to be fixed. I am checking Zipify Pages almost daily regarding these features being rolled out but I keep getting disappointed! I would really appreciate if the ZP team could roll out these 3 essential features urgently. Please also consider maintaining an upcoming features change log on the Zipify Pages blog so that we can know which of our requested features are on your development roadmap
SoCal Health
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Customer support is fantastic and the template builder is fairly straight forward. Ideally, this app works best on a brand new store or a store with minimal products. I have too many product pages and images to import at the moment so unfortunately, the app isn't for me at this time. I will definitely use it for my new store and set everything up before importing products.
Alyah Store
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 8, 2021 As eCommerce entrepreneur, this is a must-have if you're looking to grab more attention from your client and convert them into sales. This is a great app to go for, easy to set up, not to mention their amazing support team available to help. I am enjoying this anyway.
Epiphany LA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 The customer support was SO helpful. The person knew about coding, and generally how to use the app and direct me. They seemed to be based in the US, so there were no language barriers. It was a refreshing experience and my issue got resolved.
givitymedia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 It's simple. If you don't like to customize a lot, it's almost perfect. I am from Germany. Design standards in Germany are a little different, and what works well in America is not working so well in Germany. But you can work a round if needed by creating your own style. I miss a little more customization options but overall its easy to use. The best part is the wonderful, helpful, fast and friendly support.
La Matera
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 The page building is easy to use and support is very responsive and knowledgeable. Honestly, I can't say enough good things about the support team. Thank you all!
Kakebi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I'm new to Zipify and I message tech support so much when they didn't hear from me one day they asked if I was ok. LOL Maybe they were messaging me to close out the conversation but I felt like they were just checking in on me to assist. Amazing customer service. They give you all of the winning formulas product and landing pages to get sales. Ash & Kristina are amazing.
Louré
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Great app, awesome customer service! I very much recommend the app, the support all their staff bring is just amazing.
Mosquito-Less
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 If I could give Zipify Pages 10 stars, I truly would! The app has everything you need to make an incredible page and I absolutely love it...Aside from the app, the customer service is probably one of the best I have ever seen anywhere. I can't say enough good things about Jessica. She is so incredibly patients with all my questions and gives such thorough and useful answers. She is truly amazing.
Kingstone Comics
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 We are using this app for both custom product pages and landing pages. The support staff are very quick to respond and go above and beyond to help you.
Mask Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Great customer service - fixed a rather complicated issue with a custom code in a very short period of time!
The Eco Woman
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Best landing page builder on shopify. No doubt about it. I can create my whole store in Zipify pages if I wanted to, which I might do in the future. Using it to capture leads and their proven templated work amazingly. Just make a couple tweaks and done. On top of that, best support team out there. They will literally solve any issue you might encounter. Can't recommend them enough.
BetterLaif.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Love this one app very much. It makes my web pages neater and prettier as well as being able to help my clients find the value points they want faster. Although I am still on the free trial period, I think I will pay to use it. You guys did a great job. Thank you to the team for providing such a great product.