Store name Rating Posted Review text
Skech Mobile Products
Google | Lucky
5 today This app is amazing like the easy way to install and use the bundle option to increase our order value, Ohad and the team are amazing to help allot with all questions i had. thank you and very recommended
Dear Kid, 親子共選概念店
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I received a lot of support from Zoorix. Thank you for Ohad who was patient to explain how the things work and solved the problem for me. very very good support, highly recommend! :-)
Preferred Fragrance Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Good customer support and the app is pretty smooth, I didn't test the results yet but I have high hopes
This Dog's Life
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 First, the product is amazing. It easily helps with increasing the order cart value, which is something we all need. The app is simple and the instructions make integration easy. And a huge shoutout to Ohad and his team. They have gone above and beyond. They answered all our questions, helped with a few minor tweaks, and really wanted to ensure that the product suited our needs. I have never seen a company care so much. Thank you so much!
Stylofy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 helpful and useful app. easy to use and quick to set up. customer service responds quickly and helps. Recommendable
Kaiweets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 This app is the best one for increasing sales, very dope app, like it! Customer service is also on elite level. Very happy and satisfied with Zoorix.
SORU JEWELLERY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Really stellar support and customer service. Zoorix went above and beyond for us. Very easy to use and straightforward implementation.
Dive Newcastle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Zoorix is an excellent app for bundling. It offers a wide range of functionality whilst still being easy to use. Customer support is outstanding. Highly recommend!
Executive Vibe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Probably the best app support in Shopify. Ohad is guiding me from the beginning to the end, schedule a zoom meeting to understand clearly our requirements. Well done!
Allways Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 It's an amazing app, but the customer service is even better!! So happy with it, 100% recommendable!
Pursful
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Great app and instant CS service! I'd had some problem in installing it on website, and the reply is so fast! 100% recommend .
elyssacosmetiques
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Great Application and Great people. Simple to use, it works perfectly for our website. We highly recommend.
BE+RADIANCE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Really great app ! Don't look any further for any upsell, cross sell and bundle app. Also, their support is very reactive and really helpful !
iBoxspring
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 If you are looking for an app for upsell don't waste your time. This one is really the best and great support if you need changes that fits your business. Thank you!
Audacia Home
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Amazing! Their customer service team is responsive, and has provided numerous customization requests within minutes. Out of any app that Ive used on Shopify, this has the best customer support and service, not to mention, it has some amazing features and options as well. Out of all of the upsell/cross sell apps I've tried, this is the only one I've stuck with. Could not recommend more!
Nella Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 We had specific requirements/customizations before we could launch Zoorix on our store and Ohad exceeded our expectations. The customizations we needed were met and Ohad was a pleasure to work with. I can not recommend him enough and will likely lean towards his future apps vs. other similar ones just for his customer support.
jewls.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 Amazing support from Ohad, and great app. Hope it will bring up our cart size in the future. Im loving the looks it give the site.
MOTIVAS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Zoorix is just an amazing app for my product and cart page. It works so smooth, no effect to page speed at all. and so customable for my very unique theme and non-white background my shop pages. the customer support helped me a lot is is very reliable. I am glad I finally found a upsell / cross-sell app that looks perfect and works very smooth
EVEO TV
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Really good up, great customer service. Need to see how it helps my ROI and increases the AOV for my products.
Supworld FI
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Great support from developer, helped me customize the app to fit my needs perfectly. Also found a bug, fixed within 12 hours.
Mifeia Coffee Roast Australia Pty Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 This app is awesome!! The support is fantastic and I definitely recommend this app for upselling....
ToolingBox(Beijing) Industrial Technology Co.,Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Great support, I used this app for quality selling, very easy and useful to improve sales. recommend!
Barista och Espresso
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I replaced another app which was helping me to upsell cross sell in cart. This app is miles cheaper and far more functionality the the other one. Nice mini cart on the right hand side of the web page, nice how it places the cross sells on a product page, very advanced settings so overall very happy with this app.
grillsNmore.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 i used this app it is very helpful and it is highly recommended it is an amazing app. with top customer sarvice.
Moonlistic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 Excellent app and top-notch customer service! It's easy to use and has a clean interface. I had several questions/requests and Ohad always helped me. UPDATE: Unfortunately, the app didn't work with my theme, but I do recommend it for anyone looking for an app with great customer service and affordable prices.
Harper & Lewis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Outstanding support from the developer. Couldn't ask for more from the app and customer service. Would highly recommend it.
QUOTELETS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Seamless integration. Wonderful & professional customer support that goes beyond all expectations and provides immediate real-time help. The design is clean and sleek. The free option for growing businesses is very flexible and generous. Ohad was fantastic answering all questions and doing code to some custom changes of mine on his end. 10 stars.
Devoteewear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I'm tuly amazed by the level of customer service this app provides and I have never seen a developer who's been so on top of every aspect of QA when they make changes to your theme. Hands down BEST customer service & a truly powerful app. The 336 five stars already speak to why this app is so great. Also, Ohad has been amazing! you can tell people behind this app truly care about their customers and their success.
Boxere
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I tried multiple apps to help me offer bundles on my site. The issue I had was that my products had size and colour variants, so it was proving to be difficult to present bundling in a good way. This app was the best I tried. And I tried many many bundling apps, probably installed and uninstalled like 10! Ohad's customer service was top class as well, couldn't fault the speed and positivity with which he responded to my queries.
GoldenShop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 So far so good. More than good to be precise! It's working perfectly and the customer support is fast and accurate!